Not open for further replies.

C4isBad

OP
Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I know the games are not out yet and additionally I know that many people frown upon cheating. However, I think it's safe to say people such as myself don't mind cheating the shit out of things.

So my question is, does anyone know of any plans to create a sav file editor for these wonderful games?

I personally don't want to "max" my stats, but i'd like to max my IVs/EVs and tweak my attacks.

I'd love to make a pokemon D/P save editor, unfortunately I have very little knowledge regarding figuring out where to find the information to edit in those lovely .sav files.

Maybe we could pull together and find all the memory addresses!

or .. something..

Wuschmaster

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
this is an online game... so don't cheat at it
smile.gif

or everyone will hate you
hate2.gif

kurono

Newcomer
Trophies
XP
Country
Canada
I know the games are not out yet and additionally I know that many people frown upon cheating. However, I think it's safe to say people such as myself don't mind cheating the shit out of things.

So my question is, does anyone know of any plans to create a sav file editor for these wonderful games?

I personally don't want to "max" my stats, but i'd like to max my IVs/EVs and tweak my attacks.

I'd love to make a pokemon D/P save editor, unfortunately I have very little knowledge regarding figuring out where to find the information to edit in those lovely .sav files.

Maybe we could pull together and find all the memory addresses!

or .. something..
By maxing out your IVs, you are essentially maxing your stats.

Wuschmaster

Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
it is NOT friends only?!! hav u ever played the japanese version?
u can battle ramdom ppl at battle tower and trade with random ppl at GTS

and when u link up with pokemon battle revolution u can even battle random ppl LIVE