Pokemon Rumble Wad Not Working

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by shanefromoz, Jan 21, 2010.

Jan 21, 2010
  1. shanefromoz
    OP

    Member shanefromoz GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Messages:
    813
    Country:
    Australia
    Hi All,

    I have my wii that is on 4.1e and runs Pokemon rumble wad no worries.
    I updated a friends wii and its now on 4.1e also.
    I used wad manager to install Pokemon Rumble wad and my friend says it will start but then reset back to main menu of wii.
    Did i miss something?

    Cheers
     
  2. mew512

    Member mew512 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 28, 2009
    Messages:
    137
    Location:
    england
    Country:
    United States
    try redownloading the WAD
     
  3. FenrirWolf

    Member FenrirWolf GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    4,343
    Location:
    Beaverton, OR
    Country:
    United States
    It means he's missing IOS56. So yeah, have him install it.
     
  4. xzxero

    Member xzxero ♥bong milk does good for the brain♥

    Joined:
    Jul 18, 2008
    Messages:
    3,831
    Location:
    SB
    Country:
    United States
    you do not have the latest IOS's installed, update your IOS's
     
  5. shanefromoz
    OP

    Member shanefromoz GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Messages:
    813
    Country:
    Australia
    Ok What is the latest?

    Cheers
     
  6. julz1

    Member julz1 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    140
    Country:
    Australia
    He just told you !
     

Share This Page