Pokemon Platinum how to unlock darkrai

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by Itach, Dec 20, 2009.

Dec 20, 2009
  1. Itach
    OP

    Newcomer Itach Member

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    11
    Country:
    United States
    I know you need the action replay but can you get it with cyclo ds? How do you do it?
     
  2. Raika

    Member Raika uguu

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,864
    Location:
    uguu
    Country:
    Antarctica
  3. DarkSpace

    Member DarkSpace Custom member title

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2007
    Messages:
    551
    Country:
    United States
    You then have to remember to activate them
     
  4. Jakob95

    Suspended Jakob95 I am the Avatar

    Joined:
    Jan 15, 2009
    Messages:
    4,344
    Location:
    New York City
    Country:
    United States
    I wish there weren't any cheats for the pokemon games.
     
  5. Arp1

    Member Arp1 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 15, 2009
    Messages:
    245
    Location:
    Minnesota
    Country:
    United States
    But without cheats, wheres all the fun? Other then that I hate facing people in HeartGold who over hack there pokemon, like 999 in each stat or illegal EV's.
     
  6. DarkSpace

    Member DarkSpace Custom member title

    Joined:
    Aug 23, 2007
    Messages:
    551
    Country:
    United States
    Then everyone would use pokesav if there were no cheat.s
     
  7. CrashmanX

    Member CrashmanX Current project: SD Gundam G Generation Overworld

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Messages:
    1,202
    Location:
    @CrashmanX
    Country:
    United States
    Seriously Nintendo/GameFreak (Who ever controls the online) hasnt fixed that yet? I mean jesus, is it really that hard to tell the game "If stats are above 600 Dont allow online use of that Pokemon" or something along those lines?
     
  8. basher11

    Member basher11 GBAtemp's Official Vocaloid Lover

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2009
    Messages:
    4,382
    Country:
    United States
    they do that on official tournament battles but what if you and your friend wanted a hack battle or something?

    if they really did that block all hacked pokemon, nobody would be on wifi. [except for LEGIT players]
     
  9. CrashmanX

    Member CrashmanX Current project: SD Gundam G Generation Overworld

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2008
    Messages:
    1,202
    Location:
    @CrashmanX
    Country:
    United States
    If you want a Hacked battle, do some Wireless with your buddy. Some of us actually do enjoy facing somebody online, except those who think their record is more important than losing >_>
     
  10. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    And the problem is.....?
     
  11. Raika

    Member Raika uguu

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2008
    Messages:
    4,864
    Location:
    uguu
    Country:
    Antarctica
    That's what Friend Codes are for, play with people you know who won't hack.
     

Share This Page