Pokemon Pearl not working on SC DS One :(

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by The Teej, Apr 22, 2007.

Apr 22, 2007
  1. The Teej
    OP

    Former Staff The Teej Also known as The Tjalian

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2004
    Messages:
    4,210
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Every time I try to load it all I'm presented with are white screens. Anybody else having this problem? And if so, do you know how to fix it? I've left it on for about 10-15 seconds to make sure it's not just taking its time, but all it does is hang.

    Any suggestions?
     
  2. NonStopInTheMix

    Member NonStopInTheMix GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2007
    Messages:
    264
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    umm dude theres already a thread on it i made [​IMG] :

    http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=49407
     
  3. The Teej
    OP

    Former Staff The Teej Also known as The Tjalian

    Joined:
    Jun 27, 2004
    Messages:
    4,210
    Location:
    England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Oh snap, I looked all around for a topic relating to the SC DS One T__T

    Thanks, NonStopInTheMix!
     
  4. NonStopInTheMix

    Member NonStopInTheMix GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 26, 2007
    Messages:
    264
    Location:
    Canada
    Country:
    Canada
    np =P soo then did you get yours workling yet? [​IMG]
     

Share This Page