ROM Hack RELEASE Pokémon Let's Go! Polished Pikachu & Let's Go! Enhanced Eevee: Challenging ROMhacks for LGPE!

Naboni

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 18, 2018
Messages
16
Trophies
0
Age
30
XP
36
Country
Italy
Nothin...It wont work to me even with eevee version...but with the single mod in the other thread everythink work so I dont know what I wrong here...I even try to create the romfs folder...
 

Picartman

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 29, 2016
Messages
61
Trophies
0
Age
30
XP
152
Country
United States
I really would love to just skip through all the useless dialogue. My major gripe with the game is that it's a button masher in the sense that I keep mashing the button just to skip 4-12 redundant messages that should be compiled in 1-3 messages. For example I don't need to know that 6 pokemon leveled in 6 messages, just tell me in 1 message how many evolved.
 
  • Like
Reactions: Memoir

KatoCha

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Jul 23, 2018
Messages
1
Trophies
0
Age
42
XP
33
Country
United States
Same, dont work for me (i use eevee version), but your previous Pokémon MOD if they worked, i use Atmosphere 0.7.5.
 

ADMT

Member
Newcomer
Joined
May 10, 2017
Messages
14
Trophies
0
Age
29
XP
87
Country
United States
Thanks for your hard work! Re: Unhacking your Switch for Smash - do you see yourself working on a Pokemon 2019 romhack once that comes out? EDIT: Nevermind, you answered that in the OP!
 
Last edited by ADMT,

ehnoah

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 9, 2012
Messages
920
Trophies
0
XP
780
Country
Netherlands
So about the extra Pokemon on Trainer, how much is Misty suposed to have? My Misty has 2 Pokemons, the duck one and Star (no clue the english Pokemon Names sorry)

The 2. Pokemon was kinda strong with the Cooking Water thing. Not sure if this is the mod, or not.
 

Naboni

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 18, 2018
Messages
16
Trophies
0
Age
30
XP
36
Country
Italy
So about the extra Pokemon on Trainer, how much is Misty suposed to have? My Misty has 2 Pokemons, the duck one and Star (no clue the english Pokemon Names sorry)

The 2. Pokemon was kinda strong with the Cooking Water thing. Not sure if this is the mod, or not.
Probably there is some problem in the mod...we have to wait Dio to know what to do...
I try to cancell e and re download the mod a lot of time but I cant use it with different CFW and with both eevee and pikachu...
 

ehnoah

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 9, 2012
Messages
920
Trophies
0
XP
780
Country
Netherlands
Well it would be nice to see a Indicator if the mod is loaded or not, like on Home Screen as I wroted, just a few pixels changed.
 

Blackwigg

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Dec 9, 2016
Messages
12
Trophies
0
Age
29
XP
113
Country
Brazil
I noticed Blaine had only 4 mons after downloading this mod. Is this correct? Also using a files explorer homebrew app I noticed that the trainers folder inside /bin is listed as a 0kb unknown file. Then I extracted the mod again (I am using the latest atmosphere) and checked again with the homebrew app that the tittleid folders (the folders inside /titles) now are listed as just 0kb unknown files.
 
Last edited by Blackwigg,
  • Like
Reactions: Naboni

Naboni

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 18, 2018
Messages
16
Trophies
0
Age
30
XP
36
Country
Italy
I noticed Blaine had only 4 mons after downloading this mod. Is this correct? Also using a files explorer homebrew app I noticed that the trainers folder inside /bin is listed as a 0kb unknown file. Then I extracted the mod again (I am using the latest atmosphere) and checked again with the homebrew app that the tittleid folders (the folders inside /titles) now are listed as just 0kb unknown files.
So from this check there is nothing different from the original game in this mods? Maybe there is some errore in this mods file...
 

Dio Vento

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Oct 27, 2015
Messages
599
Trophies
0
Age
29
XP
1,207
Country
United States
Probably there is some problem in the mod...we have to wait Dio to know what to do...
I try to cancell e and re download the mod a lot of time but I cant use it with different CFW and with both eevee and pikachu...
Sorry guys it looks like I didn't distribute the right version. Working on structuring now.

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------

I noticed Blaine had only 4 mons after downloading this mod. Is this correct? Also using a files explorer homebrew app I noticed that the trainers folder inside /bin is listed as a 0kb unknown file. Then I extracted the mod again (I am using the latest atmosphere) and checked again with the homebrew app that the tittleid folders (the folders inside /titles) now are listed as just 0kb unknown files.
This one in particular sounds like an error downloading.
Anyway, the file structure should be fixed now for everyone. Delete the atmosphere/titles/010003F003A34000 and atmosphere/titles/0100187003A36000 folders from your SD card, and then re-download and re-copy.
 

BlackwingAngelx

K-K-Kureiji
Member
Joined
Dec 7, 2013
Messages
962
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
1,619
Country
United States
Sorry guys it looks like I didn't distribute the right version. Working on structuring now.

--------------------- MERGED ---------------------------


This one in particular sounds like an error downloading.
Anyway, the file structure should be fixed now for everyone. Delete the atmosphere/titles/010003F003A34000 and atmosphere/titles/0100187003A36000 folders from your SD card, and then re-download and re-copy.
Hmm..unfortunately it still isn't working. I deleted all of the files in 0100187003A36000 and put your romfs folder in, but bellsprout is still there.

Edit: And not that it would make a difference, but I also deleted the entire folder that had my textures mods in it too, and replaced it with yours. Still no go. More bellsprouts.
 
Last edited by BlackwingAngelx,

Dio Vento

Well-Known Member
OP
Member
Joined
Oct 27, 2015
Messages
599
Trophies
0
Age
29
XP
1,207
Country
United States
Yeah, I'm going to take this down until it works, because it's really strange that the EXACT file structure worked fine for the normal wild encounter mod.
 

BlackwingAngelx

K-K-Kureiji
Member
Joined
Dec 7, 2013
Messages
962
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
1,619
Country
United States
Yeah, I'm going to take this down until it works, because it's really strange that the EXACT file structure worked fine for the normal wild encounter mod.
I tried this mod with the standalone encounter mod you had, it does the same thing. Really weird, it works fine by itself.
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    KennieDaMeanie @ KennieDaMeanie: I'm just a meanie.