ROM Hack Pokemon Legends Arceus Cheat Database

silvershadow

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
May 16, 2006
Messages
365
Trophies
0
XP
1,884
Country
Canada
The 100 cacht rate code always work? Or there is some way to active it ? Cause on my game it doesn’t work
what i noticed is it works like 99.9999999% of the time when u manage to throw a pokeball while in battle.

things that can go wrong: pokemon runs away before u can throw it, code decides not to work.

i believe the code is not meant to work when u just throw a pokeball without starting a battle first, but ive had pretty good luck of it working when the pokemon actually goes in the ball and it isnt blocked.
 
  • Like
Reactions: IgnotusP

Wooteevar

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Dec 25, 2018
Messages
29
Trophies
0
Age
103
XP
192
Country
United States
@SkyQueen like take now for example, I just spent the last 15 minutes running around and caught at least 30 mons, and no space-time distortion. lol Maybe my game is just broken lol

Edit: Ima try to just save my game, restart it, and try again. Maybe theres a time lock? Similar to Smashs Challenger approaches deal? Idk, ill test it lol

Edit 2: Tried saving, restarting, ran around for 15 minutes and caught over 60 pokemon, no space time distortion. lol. My game just hates me lol
I found the most success by catching around 30+ mons, turning them into the professor and then waiting about 15 minutes through various tasks like finding souls etc.
 

xlSoulTaker

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jan 27, 2022
Messages
117
Trophies
0
Age
25
XP
72
Country
Philippines
@SkyQueen Thank you so much for working on the codes with your busy schedule ^^ PP code works now :) any chance it would be possible for a research task multiplier in the future? like:
>need to see x pokemon do 70 agile moves
>turn on (for example) x4 multiplier
>do agile move once
>counter at 4/70

Thank you so much. no worries if its not possible :)
 

Ultimos54

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 27, 2018
Messages
1,030
Trophies
0
Age
26
XP
2,886
Country
Australia
@SkyQueen I've used the research codes, then turned them off and used the off code. Talked to the professor early ingame and atmosphere crashed.

Can we get an explanation on how to use these codes please?
 
Last edited by Ultimos54,
  • Like
Reactions: Akebellum

Togeticcc

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Nov 17, 2021
Messages
5
Trophies
0
Age
19
XP
21
Country
United States
Its a good thing I'm playing the game on an emulator as I can switch back to 1.0.0 at will lol anyways thanks for all the work you do! And for those that don't know Ryujinx supports Atmosphere cheats now! Simply drag the cheats folder into the mod folder and all the cheats in ONE NOTE FILE should all be registered into the new "cheat manager" .
(BTW almost all cheats on pg.1 here work in their respective versions).
 

Schuhoo1

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 29, 2022
Messages
9
Trophies
0
Age
22
XP
8
Country
United States
hey everyone new member well sorta i always go here for the best codes etc. I wanted to know if its possible to get ENCOUNTER codes? for dialga palkia mainly for the legendary pokemon i would just like to use them during the story instead of having to beat the game then use them no fun in that lmao. @SkyQueen thank you and everyone for all the work you put in i come to you for basically all my switch codes!
 

SkyQueen

Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
OP
Developer
Joined
Apr 23, 2016
Messages
2,139
Trophies
1
Age
25
Location
Seteguya-ku, Tokyo, Japan
XP
4,514
Country
Japan
@SkyQueen I've used the research codes, then turned them off and used the off code. Talked to the professor early ingame and atmosphere crashed.

Can we get an explanation on how to use these codes please?
Well i turned kn and off again each of the codes. I then talked to the professor it froze. I then used theboff code and let it sit and it unfroze. These codes were never made or tested for late game. They cause these issues the moment you have a dex entry for any legendary. You can test on 1.0.0 and it will do the same thing. There is no fix for this with these codes. All i suggest is play the game legit if you got far enough or wait for pkhex.

Sorry. But these were made as a quick research xp to reach your 10th star.
 
  • Like
Reactions: WicCaesar

serenity42

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 26, 2019
Messages
125
Trophies
0
Age
36
XP
827
Country
United States
Hi, I have not updated the game yet, but if there an equivalent code for
[Perfect Catch]
040B0000 028C2E7C 942694E9
040B0000 028C2E94 942694E3
040B0000 03268220 52800028
040B0000 03268224 3901A3E8
040B0000 03268228 D65F03C0

Which would work on Alpha Pokémon caught during battle,

Thank you
+1 to this getting a 1.0.1 update. I've been using this and it works great. Catches any pokemon guaranteed if they didn't see you even alphas no matter level. Caught a level 75 in the second area with my pokemon still in 30-40. If they see you then has to be caught in battle but 100% no matter level or ball used.

Unless the included catch cheat works the same, I've been using this one since launch.
 
  • Like
Reactions: WicCaesar

GravityLoL

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 17, 2012
Messages
200
Trophies
0
XP
732
Country
Poland
Well i turned kn and off again each of the codes. I then talked to the professor it froze. I then used theboff code and let it sit and it unfroze. These codes were never made or tested for late game. They cause these issues the moment you have a dex entry for any legendary. You can test on 1.0.0 and it will do the same thing. There is no fix for this with these codes. All i suggest is play the game legit if you got far enough or wait for pkhex.

Sorry. But these were made as a quick research xp to reach your 10th star.
Confirmed, works like a charm, thank God, i was afraid i won't get out from cobalt coastlands.

But what's weird, game softlocks even when i talk to professor without any codes turned on, like, when i play legit.
So problem may be not in codes per se but maybe in fact that - just like you, i also have max rank - we still get research points despite these being maxed.
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName: Mines a ten year old lg 3d display starting to show burn in pixels