ROM Hack Pokemon Legends Arceus Cheat Database

xperjo

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 24, 2022
Messages
43
Trophies
0
Age
29
XP
18
Country
Germany
Cliff by the starting camp on the bottle of the map
2022012519573700-7CBCCE282CD36658AB28471FB4791102.jpg

I found it :D but the one I missed was underground
 

shunter6669

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 23, 2022
Messages
15
Trophies
0
Age
35
XP
26
Country
Australia
When i press X in the pasture screen , nothing happen, am i doing something wrong here? Please help.
Just keep playing through the main story. Eventually you will get a scene at the pasture where it unlocks and teaches how to release multiple pokemon. I asked the same thing. It will unlock naturally.
 

Melquiades

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Jan 25, 2022
Messages
3
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
6
Country
Spain
A question if possible. In order to face Arceus, do you have to "just" catch every Pokémon or you must complete all of the Pokedex entries? Thank you.
 
  • Like
Reactions: gelderm

xperjo

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 24, 2022
Messages
43
Trophies
0
Age
29
XP
18
Country
Germany
A question if possible. In order to face Arceus, do you have to "just" catch every Pokémon or you must complete all of the Pokedex entries? Thank you.
I think it is having them all on your pokedex. To get the Shiny Charm you need to complete all the pokedex entries.
 

djmocella

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 13, 2009
Messages
71
Trophies
0
XP
284
Country
United States
I know this isnt the place, but i cant find the code for buttons used on Edizon

Like if i wanted to change shiny off from D-pad left to L. Anyone know the button codes?
 

XiNaru

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 23, 2017
Messages
163
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
270
Country
Germany
anyone use lan play for trading? (the programm?
i need a few pokemon they doesnt appear....

DM me :)

2x Cherubi
1x Riolu
1-3x Cleffa
 
Last edited by XiNaru,

SkyQueen

Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
OP
Developer
Joined
Apr 23, 2016
Messages
2,139
Trophies
1
Age
25
Location
Seteguya-ku, Tokyo, Japan
XP
4,513
Country
Japan
Can someone tell me what the Codecave Mastercode is and what it does? Do I need to enable it for some cheats to work?
Its allows the insta kill and infinite battle health codes to work it is always enabled and cant be turned off.
What is Softlock Recovery and Codecave Mastercode ???
Soft lock recovery is because the legendaries here only allow a single capture. If you enable the code for captured times research task code it makes it 99 and it will cause your game to freeze for ever if you speak to the professor. If you did fuck up and do that then that soft lock code will fix it (it will still freeze but only briefly)

the mastercode it allows the insta kill and infinite battle health codes to work it is always enabled and cannot be turned off
 

XiNaru

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 23, 2017
Messages
163
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
270
Country
Germany
How do space-time distortions work?
only beginning to emerge. that's pretty much what the message says
that takes a while. you can go in and wait.

at some point the message comes that she has appeared. as soon as that happens, pokemon that don't normally exist in the area spawn there, along with items like nuggets and colored pieces.
 

TheCoolestKid

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 24, 2022
Messages
9
Trophies
0
Age
22
XP
26
Country
United States
only beginning to emerge. that's pretty much what the message says
that takes a while. you can go in and wait.

at some point the message comes that she has appeared. as soon as that happens, pokemon that don't normally exist in the area spawn there, along with items like nuggets and colored pieces.
I meant how do they spawn
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Next gen will probably be all portable
    Gift
  • T @ trimesh:
    Some things (like Super Famicom games) just feel right when you play them using the original hardware and a CRT
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    The PS tablet
    Gift
  • mthrnite tempBOT: @ mthrnite
    switches the box from tv to game
    Gift
  • T @ trimesh:
    Not so sure about that - the tendency for "graphics uber alles" tends to lead to very high power consumption
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    If you look at what's now portability graphics are catching up to console quality
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Nintendy is a huge example of not everyone caring about powerful specs most that do will be hardcore PC players anyway
    Gift
  • T @ trimesh:
    The thing is that the IATA rules impose a pretty hard limit of 100Wh on battery sizes for lithium batteries - and it doesn't look like Li is going away soon
    Gift
  • T @ trimesh:
    So if you want (say) 4 hours of runtime you need a maximum system-level power consumption of 25W
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Yeah but we already have AAA titles looking fine on tablet form 1080p displays
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Human eye can only tell so much of a difference
    Gift
  • T @ trimesh:
    For reference, the PS5 is rated at 350W and the Xbox series X at 275W - and that's console only, without any display
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    But the future always holds performance never know what the aliens will donate from their left over tech
    Gift
  • T @ trimesh:
    Maybe :) - but batteries have turned out to be a pretty hard problem
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Like I said most that will truly care will already be hard core gaming pcers
    Gift
  • T @ trimesh:
    And DF subscribers :)
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    I bet you could find a neighbor with a ps5 and they'd have no idea what the word spec means
    Gift
  • T @ trimesh:
    Yeah probably - people on forums seem to care a lot, but they are heavily self-selected
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Most on forums try to get a good learning of actual tech
    Gift
  • Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras:
    Papaya, so good
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Only 13 more titles to go on ps3 yay
    Gift
  • Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras:
    I still have a remnant of the taste of the papaya
    Gift
  • Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras:
    @KenniesNewName June will come sooner than the end of that process
    Gift
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    PS3 had horrible speeds off the drive
    Gift
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    I always wondered why, but I am pretty sure it was trying to reduce costs
    Gift
    Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo: I always wondered why, but I am pretty sure it was trying to reduce costs