ROM Hack Pokemon Legends Arceus Cheat Database

xperjo

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 24, 2022
Messages
43
Trophies
0
Age
29
XP
18
Country
Germany
Cliff by the starting camp on the bottle of the map
2022012519573700-7CBCCE282CD36658AB28471FB4791102.jpg

I found it :D but the one I missed was underground
 

shunter6669

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 23, 2022
Messages
15
Trophies
0
Age
36
XP
36
Country
Australia
When i press X in the pasture screen , nothing happen, am i doing something wrong here? Please help.
Just keep playing through the main story. Eventually you will get a scene at the pasture where it unlocks and teaches how to release multiple pokemon. I asked the same thing. It will unlock naturally.
 

Melquiades

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Jan 25, 2022
Messages
3
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
6
Country
Spain
A question if possible. In order to face Arceus, do you have to "just" catch every Pokémon or you must complete all of the Pokedex entries? Thank you.
 
  • Like
Reactions: gelderm

xperjo

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 24, 2022
Messages
43
Trophies
0
Age
29
XP
18
Country
Germany
A question if possible. In order to face Arceus, do you have to "just" catch every Pokémon or you must complete all of the Pokedex entries? Thank you.
I think it is having them all on your pokedex. To get the Shiny Charm you need to complete all the pokedex entries.
 

djmocella

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Sep 13, 2009
Messages
71
Trophies
0
XP
284
Country
United States
I know this isnt the place, but i cant find the code for buttons used on Edizon

Like if i wanted to change shiny off from D-pad left to L. Anyone know the button codes?
 

XiNaru

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 23, 2017
Messages
165
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
305
Country
Germany
anyone use lan play for trading? (the programm?
i need a few pokemon they doesnt appear....

DM me :)

2x Cherubi
1x Riolu
1-3x Cleffa
 
Last edited by XiNaru,

SkyQueen

Arch3DS Developer || B0MBrHax
OP
Developer
Joined
Apr 23, 2016
Messages
2,153
Trophies
1
Age
25
Location
Seteguya-ku, Tokyo, Japan
XP
4,635
Country
Japan
Can someone tell me what the Codecave Mastercode is and what it does? Do I need to enable it for some cheats to work?
Its allows the insta kill and infinite battle health codes to work it is always enabled and cant be turned off.
What is Softlock Recovery and Codecave Mastercode ???
Soft lock recovery is because the legendaries here only allow a single capture. If you enable the code for captured times research task code it makes it 99 and it will cause your game to freeze for ever if you speak to the professor. If you did fuck up and do that then that soft lock code will fix it (it will still freeze but only briefly)

the mastercode it allows the insta kill and infinite battle health codes to work it is always enabled and cannot be turned off
 

XiNaru

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 23, 2017
Messages
165
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
305
Country
Germany
How do space-time distortions work?
only beginning to emerge. that's pretty much what the message says
that takes a while. you can go in and wait.

at some point the message comes that she has appeared. as soon as that happens, pokemon that don't normally exist in the area spawn there, along with items like nuggets and colored pieces.
 

TheCoolestKid

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 24, 2022
Messages
9
Trophies
0
Age
22
XP
26
Country
United States
only beginning to emerge. that's pretty much what the message says
that takes a while. you can go in and wait.

at some point the message comes that she has appeared. as soon as that happens, pokemon that don't normally exist in the area spawn there, along with items like nuggets and colored pieces.
I meant how do they spawn
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName: You seem to be a cabbage