ROM Hack Pokemon Legends Arceus Cheat Database

Hark01

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Jan 24, 2022
Messages
3
Trophies
0
Age
32
XP
13
Country
Australia

Attachments

  • image_2022-01-24_102337.png
    image_2022-01-24_102337.png
    28.6 KB · Views: 22

LordIgnis

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Feb 12, 2014
Messages
335
Trophies
0
Location
Maple Syrup Land
XP
999
Country
Canada
Still really looking for some help here, used this code and now my trainer can ONLY sprint, can't walk anymore.

Anyone have any idea of a fix or do I have to wipe my save. Restarting the game and system do not fix it, still always running.

Bugged, do not use without backing up save.
[Unlimited Sprint]
040B0000 01AB91F8 145EBC02
040B0000 03268200 B9432009
040B0000 03268204 B9031C09
040B0000 03268208 52800029
040B0000 0326820C 17A143FC
you are pretty much the only person having this issue. I don't know what you classify as walking but this cheat makes it so that when you run (holding the stick forward all the way), you are sprinting instead (like you pressed the left stick button). When you only tilt the stick forward lightly, your character still walks, like normal.
 

Skundisklan

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Jan 24, 2022
Messages
2
Trophies
0
Age
35
XP
32
Country
Spain
thay work on ryujinx im using them
Sorry dude, im using ryojinx too, but the shiny code don't work for me. i see this message all the time i try to activate it in console.

I try to leave the zone for respawn new pokemons.....but all are "normal" pokemons, not shinys.

Any tip for fix it ?

Thx a lot :)

1642984798835.png
 
  • Like
Reactions: harith

Zm1231

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 11, 2007
Messages
182
Trophies
0
Age
28
Location
Charlotte, North Carolina
XP
1,255
Country
United States
Anyone who has collected all of the wisps is the very last one in the snow map hidden inside of something?
I have been inside every cave even the one you have to break the door down, on top of the temple, around the temple, every cliff that you can stand on. and cannot find the very last one I have literally covered every inch of this map high and low and its no where to be found unless its inside the temple or hidden in the ice block in one of the caves.

Ive flown around with the time at night looking for it since they stand out at night but I haven't been able to find it.

I got the pretty hidden ones, from the peril settlement, the cave with breaking door, the one that spawns with a zora. I have flown lines back and forth over the whole map.
 
Last edited by Zm1231,

Peepa

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Apr 10, 2013
Messages
6
Trophies
0
Age
35
XP
37
Country
United States
Someone earlier upthread had mentioned a CN site that lists cheats as well. If anyone has access to that site, please contact me.
 

serenity42

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 26, 2019
Messages
125
Trophies
0
Age
36
XP
822
Country
United States
Try booting up the game, make sure the code is disabled. If you're out in the field return to the city, stand still, save, then restart your game.
If you start in the city go out to the field then come back, but otherwise do the same.

Holy crap that actually worked. I guess I only saved in the field. But going back to city, being still manual save, instant quit and restart fixed it.

THANK YOU!
 

MartinThibaultYo

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 7, 2012
Messages
18
Trophies
0
Age
23
XP
377
Country
France
Please give this a try to get out of the soft lock and let me know if it worked.

This will make the tasks for all your captured mons x1 instead of 99

It might be a temporary fix for now till pkhex support comes to manually adjust them.


Code:
[Research Tasks - x1 All]
040E0000 01020E70 5280003B
040E0000 01020D3C 5280003B
040E0000 01020EEC 5280003B
040E0000 01020E88 5280003B
040E0000 01020F04 5280003B
040E0000 01021364 5280003B
040E0000 0102141C 5280003B
040E0000 01021494 5280003B
040E0000 01021304 5280003B
040E0000 01021464 5280003B
040E0000 0102134C 5280003B
040E0000 010214AC 5280003B
040E0000 010214EC 5280003B
040E0000 01021284 5280003B
040E0000 0102129C 5280003B
040E0000 010213A8 5280003B
040E0000 01021434 5280003B
040E0000 010215B8 5280003B
040E0000 010212B4 5280003B
040E0000 010212CC 5280003B
040E0000 0102144C 5280003B
040E0000 010215E8 5280003B
040E0000 010215D0 5280003B
040E0000 010214C4 5280003B
040E0000 01021600 5280003B
040E0000 010210AC D503201F
040E0000 01021390 5280003B

Use the off code like normal after that is already in the file.
It froze for a little while after using this code + the off code but it worked, thank you a lot !
 
  • Love
Reactions: SkyQueen

Hark01

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Jan 24, 2022
Messages
3
Trophies
0
Age
32
XP
13
Country
Australia
Sorry dude, im using ryojinx too, but the shiny code don't work for me. i see this message all the time i try to activate it in console.

I try to leave the zone for respawn new pokemons.....but all are "normal" pokemons, not shinys.

Any tip for fix it ?

Thx a lot :)

View attachment 294954
it works for me try going back to town save and stop the emulation lode it back up press right when in town you will still get the message but it should work when you go out of the town
 

Attachments

  • Screenshot_193.png
    Screenshot_193.png
    672 KB · Views: 22
Last edited by Hark01,

faris_animusphere

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Aug 12, 2021
Messages
36
Trophies
0
Age
27
XP
24
Country
United States
Please give this a try to get out of the soft lock and let me know if it worked.

This will make the tasks for all your captured mons x1 instead of 99

It might be a temporary fix for now till pkhex support comes to manually adjust them.


Code:
[Research Tasks - x1 All]
040E0000 01020E70 5280003B
040E0000 01020D3C 5280003B
040E0000 01020EEC 5280003B
040E0000 01020E88 5280003B
040E0000 01020F04 5280003B
040E0000 01021364 5280003B
040E0000 0102141C 5280003B
040E0000 01021494 5280003B
040E0000 01021304 5280003B
040E0000 01021464 5280003B
040E0000 0102134C 5280003B
040E0000 010214AC 5280003B
040E0000 010214EC 5280003B
040E0000 01021284 5280003B
040E0000 0102129C 5280003B
040E0000 010213A8 5280003B
040E0000 01021434 5280003B
040E0000 010215B8 5280003B
040E0000 010212B4 5280003B
040E0000 010212CC 5280003B
040E0000 0102144C 5280003B
040E0000 010215E8 5280003B
040E0000 010215D0 5280003B
040E0000 010214C4 5280003B
040E0000 01021600 5280003B
040E0000 010210AC D503201F
040E0000 01021390 5280003B

Use the off code like normal after that is already in the file.
sorry for the late reply, it didnt work for me:c
 

XiNaru

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Jun 23, 2017
Messages
163
Trophies
0
Age
31
XP
270
Country
Germany
what is this puzzle/secret/miracle? ball? (i dont know how the ball named in english) what does he do? it has no description.

the one with the all balls cheat. this one...green turquoise.
 

Peepa

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Apr 10, 2013
Messages
6
Trophies
0
Age
35
XP
37
Country
United States
what is this puzzle/secret/miracle? ball? (i dont know how the ball named in english) what does he do? it has no description.

the one with the all balls cheat. this one...green turquoise.
My guess is that it's a placeholder (In english, it's the Secret Ball)
 

Deobulakenyo

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Oct 8, 2018
Messages
515
Trophies
0
Age
47
XP
1,233
Country
Philippines
What would be the base cheat codes to incorporate the item IDs for a 999 item generation?

I tried to replace the Max item in slot 1 code with item ID by putting the item id but it does not work.

Any help is appreciated. Thanks
 

Justerino

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Nov 19, 2019
Messages
130
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
258
Country
United States
What would be the base cheat codes to incorporate the item IDs for a 999 item generation?

I tried to replace the Max item in slot 1 code with item ID by putting the item id but it does not work.

Any help is appreciated. Thanks
I used this
[900x item slot 1]
580F0000 04275470
580F1000 00000230
580F1000 00000058
580F1000 00000018
780F0000 00000018
680F0000 00000000 0384xxxx

where xxxx is the item ID. Keep in mind, it takes the first 2 slots up for some reason, so make sure slot one is the item you want and 2 is empty
 

Justerino

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Nov 19, 2019
Messages
130
Trophies
0
Age
28
XP
258
Country
United States
Anyone know where vulpix and magby spawn? Ive reloaded the volcano hundreds of times since thats where magmar and nintetailes spawn but no vulpix or magby ever spawn
magby is where the magmar are at the volcano area. Just run down to where magmars are and if it isnt there, respawn at the volcano again. It took a few tries but I saw it once and never again. Unsure about vulpix, I thought it would be by the alpha ninetales but nothing yet.

EDIT: If anyone can tell me where vulpix and turtwig are id be closer to finishing the dex. I need cranidos as well but I read thats in the spacial vortex thing. Is there a specific map it has to be on? I got the other fossil already and I don't recall which map it was :(
 

Franseven

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Apr 28, 2019
Messages
63
Trophies
0
Age
24
XP
79
Country
Italy
can we get a cheat for increase rare spawns like some spawns are very hard to come by, or maybe a spawn X pokemon, maybe via pokemon id or something. maybe a a despawn all in radious to cycle the spawns would be really cool
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Everyone should be fat once in their life so they can respect the struggle it takes to loose it
    +1
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    People think it's so easy to maintain but have no idea what caused the person to get that way
    Gift
  • Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras:
    Maintain is easy, especially for who was never fat
    Gift
  • NoobletCheese @ NoobletCheese:
    i could stand to lose about 7kg but right now ive got my eye on a block of dark almond chocolate
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Maintaining nothing is easy if a person isn't in the right mindset for it
    Gift
  • Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras:
    The thing about losing weight is that it's a constant moderation. You can't do too little, but you can't do too much either
    Gift
  • Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras:
    And the metabolic rate means that eating the same amount of something makes more impact on a fat person than a regular weight person
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Go buy me McDonald's
    Gift
  • Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras:
    No, let's go to Ihop
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    So 5 HDMI cables shipped with UPS and just one shipped with usps
    Gift
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    Yeah I'm 48 so for my age I feel insanely healthy lol
    Gift
  • Sonic Angel Knight @ Sonic Angel Knight:
    Can you run for 5 minutes without being tired? :ninja:
    Gift
  • Veho @ Veho:
    Can you?
    Gift
  • NoobletCheese @ NoobletCheese:
    that is a question i've been pondering for some time -- what is the normal running distance for a healthy human? there doesn't seem to be any objective answer. i would imagine a typical unfit person would only be able to go 50 meters or so before having to stop and catch their breath.
    Gift
  • NoobletCheese @ NoobletCheese:
    during my regular 30 minute walks i'll jog as far as i can about 3 times before running out of breath. and after a couple of months im only up to around 200m, which is quite pathetic. i dont know what im supposed to do to improve this.
    Gift
  • NoobletCheese @ NoobletCheese:
    i think body weight has a lot to do with it. imagine strapping a few 10L kegs of water to a skinny person and seeing how far they get
    Gift
  • NoobletCheese @ NoobletCheese:
    on the other hand, muscular athletes can jog for ages, but i think its their muscle to weight ratio is much higher
    Gift
  • NoobletCheese @ NoobletCheese:
    anyway, i'll keep working at it. once i can get up to about 1km i'll be satisfied
    Gift
  • NoobletCheese @ NoobletCheese:
    still, some joggers reckon you should be able to run for half an hour
    Gift
  • Gift
  • Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras:
    Whenever I run, I'm always tired at the start, and then feel neutral after 10 minutes
    Gift
  • Psionic Roshambo @ Psionic Roshambo:
    I can full sprint for maybe 30 seconds jogging? Maybe 19 minutes lol
    Gift
  • NoobletCheese @ NoobletCheese:
    @Dark_Phoras might be your mitochondria starting to produce energy? you could try taking a COq10 supplement around 10 minutes before exercise and see if theres any difference
    Gift
  • Dark_Phoras @ Dark_Phoras:
    In my gym
    classes in high school, we had to run 1.6kms, or 1 mile. In the first few classes we'd have physical conditioning to reach that level. I was morbidly obese and took longer than most of my classmates
    Gift
  • KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName:
    Found some pineapple brown sugar brats sounded delicious
    Gift
    KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName: Found some pineapple brown sugar brats sounded delicious