ROM Hack Pokemon Legends Arceus Cheat Database

mc711

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
73
Trophies
0
XP
588
Country
United States
I am aware, its not your code that gives me problems, it was the button modifier version. turning off the code by pressing the key and disabling it entirely kept spawning shiny pokemon everywhere regardless which was my problem
ah ic, misunderstanding then. it was the opposite for me. always disabling and kept having to spam the enable button.
 

Ruimusume

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 27, 2018
Messages
22
Trophies
0
Age
29
Location
日本 大阪
Website
weibo.com
XP
562
Country
Japan
[item no reduction]
04000000 00824E50 52800002
04000000 01085488 52800018
04000000 024408AC 52800002

[battle capture 100%]
04000000 028C2E7C 942694E9
04000000 028C2E94 942694E3
04000000 028C3838 52800029
04000000 028C3D64 52800029
04000000 03268220 52800028
04000000 03268224 3901A3E8
04000000 03268228 D65F03C0
 
Last edited by Ruimusume,

WinBom

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Apr 29, 2020
Messages
119
Trophies
0
Age
33
XP
250
Country
Netherlands
The cheat will be possible yes but tmi was only saying there is no pokeball with 100% catch rate normally.
At the beginning of the game you need te retrieve the three starters right? The last one you try to capture will always get out of the ball, but the other ones are always captured. Maybe someone can find a 100% catch rate there?
 

LordIgnis

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Feb 12, 2014
Messages
335
Trophies
0
Location
Maple Syrup Land
XP
999
Country
Canada
[item nNo reduction]
04000000 00824E50 52800002
04000000 01085488 52800018
04000000 024408AC 52800002

[Battle capture 100%]
04000000 028C2E80 942694E8
04000000 028C37C8 D503201F
04000000 028C3838 52800029
04000000 028C3844 14000001
04000000 03268220 52800028
04000000 03268224 3901A3E8
04000000 03268228 17D96B1D
Perfect, amazing codes though unfortunately after a few minutes of testing, "Battle Capture 100%" is more like "Battle Capture 95%" out of 50 pokemon only 5 pokemon escaped the first throw.
 
  • Like
Reactions: dyeus542

Novantico

Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jun 10, 2019
Messages
17
Trophies
0
Age
30
XP
104
Country
United States
@SkyQueen , @8BitWonder

just wanted to say thank you. i only use the FPS mod, which btw, works great on ryujinx. the issue was when i would disable Vsync, the game would fly at 144fps (everything moves super fast), since my monitor is 144... But with this I hit 60FPS with Vync on which is perfect. Lol even max AA and upscaling to the highest resolution in the menu wouldn't hurt the FPS.

maybe not a good cheat for the console, but great for emulators. so thanks!

going to start playing it now.

(edit : doesnt change fps in yuzu, just ryujinx)
Could you share what version of Ryujinx you're using, settings and such? I'm using a new beta or test release that was recommended "Release-1.0.0+aeaa9c5-" (copied from download name), vsync, handheld mode, 2x resolution, backend graphics off, basically everything that was recommended to get the game running and make sure models were visible. I have an i7-9700K and an RTX 2080ti with a 144hz monitor.

Menus I get 60fps just fine but outdoors it's like 33. If I'm indoors like in our quarters I get ~45 and the game speed is amped up as if I'm playing without vsync. Hell, even if I play with vsync off outdoors I don't get a particularly high framerate. I'm not sure what's up with that and it's pretty frustrating because boy do I despise playing at 30fps, especially when it's crappy and unstable like this game is.

EDIT: Made the mistake of thinking that maybe updating Ryujinx's firmware from 12.1 to 13.2 would improve things somehow. It very much did not. Now the cheat "works" in the sense that I'm getting that framerate, but the game is super speed everywhere, and having vsync on does nothing to fix it. Goddammit.
 
Last edited by Novantico,

NerdNumber3

New Member
Newbie
Joined
Oct 25, 2017
Messages
2
Trophies
0
Age
24
XP
50
Country
United States
Lol sorry buddy. I did this with BDSP too. Just for prep for when it leaks. As when that happens ill be too busy datamining and making cheats to be arsed with creating the post at that moment. So this way its already up and ready.
I'm trying to datamine it right now. Buncha havok bs and bin files 😭
 

WinBom

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Apr 29, 2020
Messages
119
Trophies
0
Age
33
XP
250
Country
Netherlands
Did someone find a way to get a shiny starter? Seems that the shiny codes has no effect when picking a starter
 

WinBom

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Apr 29, 2020
Messages
119
Trophies
0
Age
33
XP
250
Country
Netherlands
Guess. Since swsh had a similar introduction when you picked and they were shiny locked too
I remember having a shiny starter with swsh.
And they can’t be shiny locked if you force them to be shiny. When I need to retrieve the starters from the professor I did catch them shiny. But when picking one before starting the trial they are normal again. Can’t seem to find a way to spawn them shiny. This also because you can’t leave the room when you get the chance to shoose
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    KenniesNewName @ KenniesNewName: https://youtu.be/RmCgMX9Feq0