ROM Hack Pokemon Legends Arceus Cheat Database

Spider_Man

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
May 28, 2015
Messages
3,653
Trophies
0
Age
36
XP
4,406
Country
United States
Is there a way to run the game on 11.0?
I know sxos is so old, but i don't want to change now, every time i tried to install the xci or nso it gives me error.
Then get tinfoil and look up shop links.

And understand xci installed under sxos will not work with atmos.

At least try understand your cfw.

Xci is not supported, that is a cart dump, atmos only supports digital formats like eshop, nsp and so on.
 
  • Like
Reactions: ffudnai

dsrules

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Sep 20, 2005
Messages
7,718
Trophies
1
XP
4,929
Country
Then get tinfoil and look up shop links.

And understand xci installed under sxos will not work with atmos.

At least try understand your cfw.

Xci is not supported, that is a cart dump, atmos only supports digital formats like eshop, nsp and so on.
xci installed with tinfoil on sx os works fine on ams, at least that is my case
 

LordIgnis

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Feb 12, 2014
Messages
335
Trophies
0
Location
Maple Syrup Land
XP
1,000
Country
Canada
Is there a way to run the game on 11.0?
I know sxos is so old, but i don't want to change now, every time i tried to install the xci or nso it gives me error.
If you were smart you would bite the bullet and just switch to atmosphere, sxos is never getting updated again. team xecutor disbanded last i checked and the owner of the company is being charged in court by nintendo like 28million dollars or something stupid in damages over sxos and sxcore. AMS with sigpatches can install xci to the console with the use of tinfoil. with the rate AMS is updated there is no reason not to update if you have a console that can be exploited easily. Dont hold yourself back, adapt
 

Ultimos54

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Aug 27, 2018
Messages
1,030
Trophies
0
Age
26
XP
2,919
Country
Australia
I hope that all the codes that are currently out don't take too long to update for the day 1 patch on it's release date
 

mc711

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
74
Trophies
0
XP
606
Country
United States
ah that would make sense, im playing on ryujinx
you can try this code:

[shiny pokemon]
040A0000 00F87900 D503201F
040A0000 00F87904 5280002F

(shiny enable code w/o the button modifier)

emulator codes are always on so if you want to disable just restart emulator without the cheat.\

for regular switch users, you can also use it w/ edizon. it kept randomly disabling so i just added the codes w/o the button modifiers

[enable shiny]
040A0000 00F87900 D503201F
040A0000 00F87904 5280002F
[disable shiny]
040A0000 00F87900 B400012F
040A0000 00F87904 B86F6A8F

note: you must disable one then turn on the other. shiny status is determined when pokemon are spawned in the world. so if they are normal, they wont be shiny until they despawn/respawn. vice versa, if they are shiny they won't be normal until respawn/despawn.
 
Last edited by mc711,
  • Like
Reactions: Boosh and Solipund

LordIgnis

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Feb 12, 2014
Messages
335
Trophies
0
Location
Maple Syrup Land
XP
1,000
Country
Canada
for regular switch users, you can also use it w/ edizon. it kept randomly disabling so i just added the codes w/o the button modifiers

[enable shiny]
040A0000 00F87900 D503201F
040A0000 00F87904 5280002F
[disable shiny]
040A0000 00F87900 B400012F
040A0000 00F87904 B86F6A8F
I couldnt get it to disable at all without restarting the game so I like this, thnx
 

Caterpie

Active Member
Newcomer
Joined
Jan 11, 2021
Messages
32
Trophies
0
Age
25
XP
64
Country
China
[Auto Run Always]
58000000 04275470
58001000 00000268
58001000 00000390
58001000 000000A8
78000000 00000028
64000000 00000000 3FC00000

Just push left joycon once, could anyone test?
 
  • Like
Reactions: Solipund

LordIgnis

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Feb 12, 2014
Messages
335
Trophies
0
Location
Maple Syrup Land
XP
1,000
Country
Canada
[Auto Run Always]
58000000 04275470
58001000 00000268
58001000 00000390
58001000 000000A8
78000000 00000028
64000000 00000000 3FC00000

Just push left joycon once, could anyone test?
I mean Technically it works, you sprint and stay sprinting by pressing Left Stick once, but if this was supposed to be an attempt at infinite stamina, this is a failure because you still run out of stamina and start running normally again
 

mc711

Well-Known Member
Newcomer
Joined
Mar 28, 2008
Messages
74
Trophies
0
XP
606
Country
United States
I couldnt get it to disable at all without restarting the game so I like this, thnx
you have to turn off the shiny then turn on the disable. also it determines shiny when the pokemon are generated in the world. so if they are shiny in the world they wont go back to normal until they despawn or respawn. vice versa for normal pokemon, if you want to spawn shinies.
 

LordIgnis

Well-Known Member
Member
Joined
Feb 12, 2014
Messages
335
Trophies
0
Location
Maple Syrup Land
XP
1,000
Country
Canada
you have to turn off the shiny then turn on the disable. also it determines shiny when the pokemon are generated in the world. so if they are shiny in the world they wont go back to normal until they despawn or respawn. vice versa for normal pokemon, if you want to spawn shinies.
I am aware, its not your code that gives me problems, it was the button modifier version. turning off the code by pressing the key and disabling it entirely kept spawning shiny pokemon everywhere regardless which was my problem
 
General chit-chat
Help Users
    DEMONGreninjaPG @ DEMONGreninjaPG: no one cares