Poke'mon black 2 works but

Discussion in '3DS - Flashcards & Custom Firmwares' started by steve007, Oct 9, 2012.

Oct 9, 2012

Poke'mon black 2 works but by steve007 at 7:04 PM (1,352 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. steve007
    OP

    Member steve007 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    425
    Location:
    Nottingham
    Country:
    United States
    Ok I got the game to work but if I use the wi- fi -update my codes it blocks it again and I need to format again to make it work

    Means I want to use codes but when I update the codes as it get new codes from wi-fi it makes my game not work but If I don't use the cheat code updater it well be fine my Ak2i is not old its just has issues when I update for codes game shark codes build in . any idea to do this with out it missing up my game (?)
     
  2. Langin

    Member Langin GBAtemp's kpop addict

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2008
    Messages:
    4,637
    Location:
    The Hague
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Why even care about cheats? Maybe this is Nintendo's way to fight it? ;o
     
  3. Dj_funkatron

    Newcomer Dj_funkatron Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Canada
    You can play 3DS games on flashcards now?
     
  4. porkiewpyne

    Member porkiewpyne Report-er

    Joined:
    Jun 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1,943
    Country:
    Australia
    NO no no no no no no and NO (just in case :P)

    In all honesty, how did you even deduce that?
     
    2 people like this.
  5. narutopet112
    This message by narutopet112 has been removed from public view by a moderator, Dec 10, 2016.
    Oct 9, 2012
  6. Dj_funkatron

    Newcomer Dj_funkatron Member

    Joined:
    Sep 19, 2012
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Canada
    For some reason I thought pokemon black/white 2 was for 3DS
     
  7. steve007
    OP

    Member steve007 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    425
    Location:
    Nottingham
    Country:
    United States
    No I just wan the codes for masterballs only
     
  8. sero
    This message by sero has been removed from public view by a moderator, Dec 10, 2016.
    Oct 10, 2012
  9. Randamin

    Member Randamin GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2010
    Messages:
    250
    Location:
    Laredo, TX
    Country:
    United States
    I would be fine with a simple exp. multiplier to spend less time doing the boring grinding aspect of pokémon and focus more on the storyline.
     
  10. steve007
    OP

    Member steve007 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    425
    Location:
    Nottingham
    Country:
    United States
    Ok I done nothing no updates not even use Wi-Fi the next day I wake up its white screen and blocked again did they put A timer on the rom now ! That is low form Nintendo WOW...

    I can't play this game on my AK2i I even don't update the ak2i as well it just gets blocked the next day now
     
  11. FilipeBello

    Newcomer FilipeBello Member

    Joined:
    Mar 17, 2012
    Messages:
    11
    pokemon b&w 2 have that audino cheat to get more exp ?
     
  12. narutopet112

    Member narutopet112 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 25, 2010
    Messages:
    209
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Why my post got deleted? Man this is so strange since this week everything just goes wrong. :angry:
     
  13. steve007
    OP

    Member steve007 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    425
    Location:
    Nottingham
    Country:
    United States
    You did not hear what I said this time I shut the wifi off so i can't be blocked then I left it on woke up its blocked again with A white screen somethings up what i do wrong this time I turn my internet off and still gotten blocked humm... Dam you nintendo
     

Share This Page