Pokemon Battle Revolution and DSTT

Discussion in 'DSTT' started by Cromat, Aug 14, 2008.

Aug 14, 2008
  1. Cromat
    OP

    Newcomer Cromat Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2005
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Israel
    Can you transfer pokemon from a DSTT to the Wii? I always get two white screens. Is this only a problem of the DSTT or all flashcarts?
     
  2. david432111

    Member david432111 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Messages:
    859
    Location:
    Denmark
    Country:
    Denmark
    All flashcarts have a problem with this except the cyclo ds and the G6.
     
  3. Cromat
    OP

    Newcomer Cromat Member

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2005
    Messages:
    21
    Country:
    Israel
    Wow. And it's never going to be fixed?
     
  4. david432111

    Member david432111 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 17, 2008
    Messages:
    859
    Location:
    Denmark
    Country:
    Denmark
    Probably not.
     
  5. IOwnAndPwnU

    Member IOwnAndPwnU GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jul 31, 2008
    Messages:
    1,123
    Country:
    Canada
    But what's the point of this ? Like having free games isn't enough ..

    Edit: Almost free, just a 1 time fee of like $50
     
  6. imz

    Member imz GBAtemp's vigilante

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2007
    Messages:
    825
    Location:
    Gotham city
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    well the cyclo DS certainly costs a decent amount so I would expect it to have features that most other flash carts don't, and as for the G6 are you referring to the G6 real or the G6 lite?
     

Share This Page