Pokémon HG/SS - Rotom Forms Code

Discussion in 'Acekard' started by Tigas100, Apr 2, 2010.

Apr 2, 2010
  1. Tigas100
    OP

    Newcomer Tigas100 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Portugal
    Well, this is the problem, I have an Acekard 2.1 and this is what happen, I edit the usercheat using the cheat editor and placed this code:

    92200766 00002870
    12200766 000028FF
    D2000000 00000000
    922007E8 000001DF
    122007E8 000001EE
    D2000000 00000000
    922007B4 0000217B
    122007B4 0000217C
    D2000000 00000000

    I did everything correctly, I added the game ID and game on the USERCHEAT.DAT, activated the cheat on my Acekard. I just went to wifi and the rotom doesn't change form =(
     
  2. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
  3. Tigas100
    OP

    Newcomer Tigas100 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Portugal
    That really doesn't help.
     
  4. twiztidsinz

    Member twiztidsinz Taiju Yamada Fan

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2008
    Messages:
    4,981
    Country:
    United States
    Neither does asking a question on the wrong forum.....
     
  5. Tigas100
    OP

    Newcomer Tigas100 Member

    Joined:
    Jan 2, 2009
    Messages:
    31
    Country:
    Portugal
    I thought it was the right forum since the problem is with an Acekard, and the code works on other flashcards ;C
     

Share This Page