Pokémon Conquest (U) in R4 III Upgrade Revolution for DS

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Mr. Turner, Jun 20, 2012.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Mr. Turner
    OP

    Newcomer Mr. Turner Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
    I have an R4 III and I don't know what patch should I use for Pokémon Conquest... ALSO, I need to know what firmware (version) of wood, ysmenu, ect... I need!!! If anyone on the Pokémon Conquest AP patch thread is using the same R4 as me, WICH IS A CLONE, please help me!!!
    [​IMG]
     
  2. DarkStriker

    Member DarkStriker GBAtemp's Kpop lover!

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    1,957
    Location:
    NIKU!
    Country:
    Norway
    http://gbatemp.net/topic/328986-official-pokemon-conquest-discussion-thread/page__fromsearch__1
    zzzzzzz
     
  3. Crystal the Glaceon

    Member Crystal the Glaceon GBAtemp Inkling™ Squishies~

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    14,741
    Location:
    Inkopolis
    Country:
    Antarctica
  4. Mr. Turner
    OP

    Newcomer Mr. Turner Member

    Joined:
    Jun 20, 2012
    Messages:
    19
    Country:
    Puerto Rico
  5. TwinRetro

    Global Moderator TwinRetro Don't start nothin', Won't be nothin'

    Joined:
    Aug 29, 2008
    Messages:
    6,181
    Location:
    Las Vegas, NV
    Country:
    United States
    As stated, there is already a thread for this. Closed.
     
Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.

Share This Page