Pokémon black and white problems for R4I

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Zoreak, Aug 21, 2013.

  1. Zoreak
    OP

    Zoreak Newbie

    Newcomer
    7
    0
    Aug 21, 2013
    Belgium
    Hey guys,
    I have a big problem... well for me it is a big problem.
    I can't play pokemon games on my R4I :( well i only tried with Pkmn ranger (the latest one),pokemon white and black/white 2 black 2.
    When i start my DS the R4I starts automatic i click on the games and i start pokemon black.
    It goes on the loading screen,and after a few seconds the screen goes white.
    So i wait like probably 30 minutes and still nothing happens...
    Please Help me >.<
    (i hope this is the right place to put it now xP)
     
  2. Rydian

    Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Member
    27,883
    8,108
    Feb 4, 2010
    United States
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
  3. Zoreak
    OP

    Zoreak Newbie

    Newcomer
    7
    0
    Aug 21, 2013
    Belgium
  4. Rydian

    Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Member
    27,883
    8,108
    Feb 4, 2010
    United States
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Which steps did you do?
     
  5. Zoreak
    OP

    Zoreak Newbie

    Newcomer
    7
    0
    Aug 21, 2013
    Belgium
    step 1 (going to the site of the R4I) and step 3 (checking the Crc32)
     
  6. Zoreak
    OP

    Zoreak Newbie

    Newcomer
    7
    0
    Aug 21, 2013
    Belgium
    so no more tips for it? :o
     
  7. Rydian

    Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Member
    27,883
    8,108
    Feb 4, 2010
    United States
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    Do all the steps.
     
  8. Zoreak
    OP

    Zoreak Newbie

    Newcomer
    7
    0
    Aug 21, 2013
    Belgium
    even that buying a new one?
     
  9. Rydian

    Rydian Resident Furvert™

    Member
    27,883
    8,108
    Feb 4, 2010
    United States
    Cave Entrance, Watching Cyan Write Letters
    If nothing else works, then you'll need a new one (as the games work fine on other carts).

    But chances are the other steps will make it work, which is why they're listed before the final one.
     
  10. Zoreak
    OP

    Zoreak Newbie

    Newcomer
    7
    0
    Aug 21, 2013
    Belgium
    ok this might take time to try them all. thank you, and i knew you we're going to comment here cus ur like hella awesome
     
  11. Zoreak
    OP

    Zoreak Newbie

    Newcomer
    7
    0
    Aug 21, 2013
    Belgium
    well now after i put those files from its original site) it will get stuck on the loading screen.after that
    i put some other files so it won't get stuck so when i start the game it goes on the loading screen then after that the screen goes blank...