PMD2: Dark - Help Needed

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by arogance1, Jun 15, 2008.

Jun 15, 2008

PMD2: Dark - Help Needed by arogance1 at 1:32 PM (1,052 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. arogance1
    OP

    Member arogance1 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    457
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I have just reached Brine Cave, and when I get to the save point on floor 9 (?) the game freezes.
    I've tried resetting and saving at various points.
    Is there anything I can do besides starting again?

    I'm on a M3 Real
     
  2. InuYasha

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    1.Try a different download site
    2.Did you trim the game? if so with what trimmer
    3.Maybe try to take the contents of your card copy it to your computer then format your memory card then copy the stuff back
    4.What type of memory card are you using?
     
  3. arogance1
    OP

    Member arogance1 GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 17, 2008
    Messages:
    457
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Got it from a good site.
    Didn't trim it
    Card has been formatted.
    Its a Sandisk 2Gb card, but only using 1Gb of it
     
  4. InuYasha

    Member InuYasha Professional Coke Fiend

    Joined:
    Dec 8, 2007
    Messages:
    1,778
    Country:
    United States
    If you ment formatted when you first got it then thats not what I really ment,sometimes they just goof up time to time and formating it and readding your files may help as it has done to some people in the past.....
     
  5. Suspicion

    Newcomer Suspicion Member

    Joined:
    Nov 29, 2007
    Messages:
    35
    Country:
    United States
    Make sure you have no cheats on. They can sometimes do shit like that.
     
  6. knightguy363

    Member knightguy363 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 6, 2008
    Messages:
    108
    Country:
    Australia
    sometimes my game freezes =S too but i just reset and start again
     

Share This Page