plz,how r4 clone (sdhc) use wood r4 1.26

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by evaloveyue, Mar 17, 2011.

  1. evaloveyue
    OP

    evaloveyue Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Mar 17, 2011
    United States
    im poor at english,sry for it.
    plz,could any! can tell me how to use lastest wood on r4sdhc,(I have confirmed its website is www.r4sdhc.com
     
  2. Evo.lve

    Evo.lve All that you could be.

    Member
    1,786
    21
    Oct 11, 2010
    Away from you.
    You can't.

    /thread
     
  3. evaloveyue
    OP

    evaloveyue Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Mar 17, 2011
    United States
    I just want to play Radiant Historia on my r4sdhc,have any other ways?
     
  4. Evo.lve

    Evo.lve All that you could be.

    Member
    1,786
    21
    Oct 11, 2010
    Away from you.
    YSMenu.

    /thread again
     
  5. evaloveyue
    OP

    evaloveyue Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Mar 17, 2011
    United States
    I have tryed,but the screen is white,and what the thread mean?
     
  6. boktor666

    boktor666 Gbatemp's official Solar Boy™ Is Back!

    Member
    805
    22
    Jun 16, 2010
    Netherlands
    Holland, somewhere :D
    Ok

    A) much likely, your doing it wrong. Try fomatting your sd card, BACK EVERYTHING UP (logic much).
    B) put firmware of the R4SDHC on it.
    C) Get a copy of YSmenu, using retrogamefan's updates
    D) ????
    E) Profit much
    F) / thread means end of thread, its like forum code as in [lol] insert text here[/lol]
     
  7. Evo.lve

    Evo.lve All that you could be.

    Member
    1,786
    21
    Oct 11, 2010
    Away from you.
    Get a better cart.

    /thread, for the third bloody time
     
  8. evaloveyue
    OP

    evaloveyue Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Mar 17, 2011
    United States
    I mean any1 have tools for hack the Radiant Historia

    thank you for your answer
     
  9. Zorua

    Zorua Newbie

    Yes I have the 'tools' for 'hack the' Radiant Historia. Here

    Oh and by the way, if you're bad at English, don't play Radiant Historia because it has a lot of English text.
     
  10. evaloveyue
    OP

    evaloveyue Newbie

    Newcomer
    6
    0
    Mar 17, 2011
    United States
    thank you all.(Enghlish is better than Japenese lol)
     
  11. Sausage Head

    Sausage Head Lord Sausage LXIX

    Member
    1,677
    19
    Oct 28, 2010
    Netherlands
    alanjohn check ur pm
    Get coolkill3rs .NDS file for WOOD R4, and place the _rpg folder from WOOD R4 (latest version, normal) in the root of your cart.
    Rename CoolKill3rs .NDS file to "default.nds" and the system will automatically boot WOOD R4