ROM Hack "Plugin Loader" not showing in Rosalina menu (Luma v10.0)

Thetastatic

OP
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hello there!

So I'm fairly new to hacking and have been working the last 4 days on hacking my 3DS. I have CFW installed with Luma v10.0. I am now trying to install DarkFlare's NTR plugin for MK7. He has posted a guide here, and I have followed all the steps, downloaded the modified boot.firm file, and downloaded the plugin. I put the boot.firm at the root of my SD card, and I directed the plugin to sd:/luma:/plugins:/0004000000030800:/. I am able to successfully and am able to load the Rosalina menu on my 3DS. However, when I do, the "plugin loader" option does not show in the Rosalina menu, even though I have downloaded the modified boot.firm file and placed it at the root of the SD card. For reference, I am running CFW 11.10.0-43U and Luma 10, on an old 3DS XL. If needed, I can post screenshots of my SD card. I would appreciate all the help I can get. I'm using this way because I don't want to install NTR since I am new to hacking and looking for efficiency. Thank you very much!

RajangLover95

Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Hello there!