Sogdiana
OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Uzbekistan
I wanted to get an NDS flashcard recently. I've herd great things about R4DS, M3 and Supercard. I am, however, a complete noob and first timer in this Flashcard area. For a starter which one should I buy?
unsure.gif

Samutz

Trophies
Website
samutz.com
XP
Country
United States
I would say R4 based on personal experience, or Cyclo based on the good things I've heard about it.

M3 always gets its updates after R4. And I've yet to hear "great things" about Supercard (expect from people I don't trust).

ZeWarrior

TheWarrior
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Brazil
I would say R4 based on personal experience, or Cyclo based on the good things I've heard about it.

M3 Simply always gets its updates after R4. And I've yet to hear "great things" about Supercard (expect from people I don't trust).

Fixed, M3 Real has nothin to do wit the R4
wink.gif
If you just put M3 he'll get confused.

War

Take it easy~
Trophies
Website
www.gbatemp.net
XP
Country
These "Which should I choose?" threads are getting really old. Just research the different carts, man. ;\ But anyway, in my (and pretty much everyone else's opinion) R4DS is the best. As for memory cards, Kingston are usually extremely cheap & good.

Westside

Sogdiana
OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
Uzbekistan
These "Which should I choose?" threads are getting really old. Just research the different carts, man. ;\ But anyway, in my (and pretty much everyone else's opinion) R4DS is the best. As for memory cards, Kingston are usually extremely cheap & good.
...Ur pretty mean... :'( The thing is I did the research and it seems that people have 500 different opinions. Some sites says R4 is the best some say M3. Even with all that research not sure what to get. However, I would like something that's most popular among tempers... I was just wondering.

OSW

Wii King
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Country