PLaying GBC on Supercard, how?!

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by JPH, Aug 8, 2006.

Aug 8, 2006

PLaying GBC on Supercard, how?! by JPH at 5:08 AM (3,751 Views / 0 Likes) 4 replies

  1. JPH
    OP

    Banned JPH Banned

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2006
    Messages:
    6,892
    Country:
    United States
    I'm trying to get Pokemon Silver to work and sav on my Supercard but it doesn't work, how do I make it work?
     
  2. Torte

    Member Torte GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 10, 2006
    Messages:
    510
    Country:
    New Zealand
    You can't.. play GBC games on Supercard. Sorry mate, only GBMonochrome
     
  3. 754boy

    Banned 754boy :D

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    3,469
    Location:
    Mississippi
    Country:
    United States
    LOL, ha ha man, if you don't own a SC then PLEASE don't respond. Anyway, I have 2 so I do know for a fact that you CAN play GBC roms. Make sure you have the latest firmware installed. The internal emus were recently updated so now you can play GBC roms too. Just put them on your card like any other rom [​IMG]
     
  4. 754boy

    Banned 754boy :D

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    3,469
    Location:
    Mississippi
    Country:
    United States
     
  5. azoreseuropa

    Member azoreseuropa GBAtemp Psycho!

    Joined:
    Nov 6, 2002
    Messages:
    4,480
    Location:
    I am deaf and live in the USA for now :D
    Country:
    Portugal
    Tsk tsk, dont lied. [​IMG]

    It is able to play gbc games on supercard as well. [​IMG]
     

Share This Page