playing GBA games on an R4

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by hypn0toad, Jun 27, 2007.

Jun 27, 2007

playing GBA games on an R4 by hypn0toad at 8:11 PM (773 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. hypn0toad
    OP

    Newcomer hypn0toad Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2006
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    sorry if this question is pretty obvious.. i tried using search but the search terms were too few


    anyways.. can i get GBA roms and use them on my R4?
     
  2. Sinkhead

    Former Staff Sinkhead yay p1ngpong.

    Joined:
    Nov 22, 2006
    Messages:
    3,692
    Location:
    Across the pond
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  3. hypn0toad
    OP

    Newcomer hypn0toad Member

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2006
    Messages:
    17
    Country:
    United States
    oh whoops sorry about that... i was looking at the wrong forum i guess

    thanks for the answer tho!
     
  4. Maikel Steneker

    Member Maikel Steneker M3 Fanboy

    Joined:
    May 16, 2007
    Messages:
    3,396
    Country:
    Netherlands
    It _is_ obvious. It's not possible. Almost every day someone askes this. So you can find it when you search.

    We should just ignore these topics altogether...
     
  5. Shelleeson

    Member Shelleeson GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2007
    Messages:
    928
    Location:
    i'm here....silly.
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    oh will you stop whining ffs.
    no it isn't odvious.
    how the hell is someone supposed to know if they don't ask?
    when you search anything under 4 letters won't throw up a search you n00b.
    you should just ignore them and stay the hell away if you can't be civil to people. [​IMG]
     
  6. ssoccerh

    Member ssoccerh GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jun 5, 2007
    Messages:
    143
    Country:
    United States
    if only u could...
     

Share This Page