Playing FarCry using DS2Win

Discussion in 'NDS - ROM Hacking and Translations' started by strata8, Mar 8, 2008.

Mar 8, 2008

Playing FarCry using DS2Win by strata8 at 6:53 AM (1,189 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. strata8
    OP

    Member strata8 Look! A pointless distraction!

    Joined:
    Jun 18, 2007
    Messages:
    618
    Location:
    over there
    Country:
    Australia
    A little thing I tried out with DS2Win [​IMG]

    http://youtube.com/watch?v=Y276znOajrI

    It's extremely slow, I'm sure it would be faster if I had a direct connection to my computer (eg. Nintendo Wi-Fi Connector), and the keyboard on the ds doesn't seem to work while in the game, so i can't move [​IMG]
     
  2. Flam9

    Member Flam9 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Aug 11, 2006
    Messages:
    171
    Country:
    Canada
    XD
    I should give that a try sometime.... [​IMG]
     
  3. Pulka

    Newcomer Pulka Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 5, 2007
    Messages:
    97
    Country:
    Sweden
    Lower quality, and it's playable!
     

Share This Page