Play Backup From Disc Channel

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by Maisto, Jan 10, 2010.

Jan 10, 2010
  1. Maisto
    OP

    Member Maisto GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2009
    Messages:
    115
    Country:
    Denmark
    Hello..

    Is it possible to make some changes that allow you to play backups from disc channel? without to install cIOSCORP or an modchip??
     
  2. DKAngel

    Member DKAngel GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Jan 5, 2009
    Messages:
    659
    Location:
    Perth,Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    nope, rebootingwith hooks through neogamma used to work but that depends on system menu now
     
  3. Maisto
    OP

    Member Maisto GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Apr 16, 2009
    Messages:
    115
    Country:
    Denmark
    Im on 4.2 and use cIOS38_rev16
     
  4. Hatsu

    Banned Hatsu Someone's been killing, eh?

    Joined:
    Oct 19, 2009
    Messages:
    2,143
    Location:
    __________________ Warn: 50%
    Country:
    Australia
    I used to think that Priiloader let you do that, now I'm not sure. [​IMG]

    Just run backups off a USB with a USB Loader. [​IMG]
     
  5. UVERoo

    Newcomer UVERoo Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Mar 27, 2009
    Messages:
    77
    Location:
    California
    Country:
    United States
    I made a thread asking the same question a few weeks ago here

    The only other option since rebooting doesnt work now is this

    I didnt try it myself but its seems a bit outdated I wouldnt count on it but there you go.
     
  6. longtom1

    Member longtom1 Keep an eye on my posts cause I quick edit frequen

    Joined:
    Jan 12, 2009
    Messages:
    2,641
    Location:
    Honey Oils inc.
    Country:
    Antarctica
    you can do it but you get #001 or #002 errors if you use pre/priiloader to run the system menu on IOS249 plus you can't access your Wii settings
     

Share This Page