Phoenix Wright Savegame Request

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by Goldving, Apr 21, 2007.

Apr 21, 2007
  1. Goldving
    OP

    Newcomer Goldving Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    Hey guys. Somehow my Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney savegame got corrupted, and No$gba uses its own formatting for its .sav files, so no converters work. Would somebody out there be willing to upload their .sav for it so that I don't have to do all those cases again? Please? [​IMG]
     
  2. OrR

    Member OrR Rice-megatron Expert

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2005
    Messages:
    1,562
    Location:
    Hildesheim/Germany
    Country:
    Germany
  3. Goldving
    OP

    Newcomer Goldving Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
  4. Goldving
    OP

    Newcomer Goldving Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    Anybody? PLEASE?! [​IMG]
     
  5. Goldving
    OP

    Newcomer Goldving Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    Bump... Some kind soul please help me... [​IMG]
     
  6. OrR

    Member OrR Rice-megatron Expert

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2005
    Messages:
    1,562
    Location:
    Hildesheim/Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    Is the No$GBA format really unconvertible?! [​IMG]
     
  7. Killermech

    Member Killermech Cookie Monster

    Joined:
    Mar 5, 2004
    Messages:
    1,809
    Country:
    Sweden
    Just convert the sav to a raw format (aka supercard/R4/M3 simply etc save) and name it the same as the rom in the battery folder (except for the .sav extension) and it will load up fine.
     
  8. Goldving
    OP

    Newcomer Goldving Member

    Joined:
    Apr 21, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Country:
    United States
    Tried converting the gamefaqs all level unlocking .duc file and doing that but it was a no-go, still doesn't register the sav file.

    Tried .duc to Supercard CF, Supercard One, R4, & M3 Simply Save then renaming it but the emulator still doesn't pick up on it.
     
  9. OrR

    Member OrR Rice-megatron Expert

    Joined:
    Nov 24, 2005
    Messages:
    1,562
    Location:
    Hildesheim/Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    Did you try using my save file I posted in the thread linked above?
     

Share This Page