Gaming Phantasy Star Online: Blue Burst: Still Play?

Bowser-jr

OP
Trophies
Website
Visit site
XP
Country
United States
Does anyone still play this game? I mean there is a SCHTHACK server online still and was wondering if anyone still plays this game. I just started playing this game and looking for anyone to kinda play the game with and such.

exangel

executioner angel
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
Yes, but people who play consistently are very few and far between.

@[member='prowler_'] and a few other people I know are into it on some level. My highest character is only a level 40 RAmarl..

Cyan

GBATemp's lurking knight
Former Staff
Trophies
XP
Country
France
I'm only level 6-7 since 4 months :(
I don't play very often because I'm busy doing other things.

I wanted to change my character's outfit's color, but I guess it can't be done without the hack editor (but I can be banned).
I'm wondering if it's better to start a new character instead while I'm still low level.

prowler

Sony
Trophies
XP
Country
Zimbabwe
i used to play all the time but since i never use my computer anymore, i can't really play.
i'm hoping to start playing again some time soon (my highest level is around 100)
I wanted to change my character's outfit's color, but I guess it can't be done without the hack editor (but I can be banned).
I'm wondering if it's better to start a new character instead while I'm still low level.
just go into the dressing room when selecting your character.
there's also software to unlock the full dressing room or you can make your character an npc with a trainer.

exangel

executioner angel
Trophies
XP
Country
United States
I might have to get back into playing. Last time I played PSO was on XBOX. Whats the difference between Blue Burst and that one?
Blue Burst includes Episode 4 which was otherwise not released (there isn't much else except possibly a class that wasn't available in Episodes I & II for GC/XBOX)
There's also no in-game voice compared to XBOX >