Peppa_Pig_The_Game_PAL_Wii-WiiERD

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by reddevilmeuk, Dec 18, 2009.

Dec 18, 2009
  1. reddevilmeuk
    OP

    Newcomer reddevilmeuk Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United States
    Hi,

    Cannot get this game to load under usb loader gx.... all i get is a black screen...

    i'm running usb loader v815 (no updates available) with cios 249 rev 14

    can anyone help me please???

    red
     
  2. nikeymikey

    Member nikeymikey This is now a Spiderman thread.........

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    932
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Use Configurable USB Loader it has the fix for this game built in!!
     
  3. wiistarter

    Member wiistarter GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    385
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    USB Loader GX rev 866 works with no problems.
     
  4. kooldude

    Newcomer kooldude Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Australia
    What settings are you using as I have tried every combination in USB Loader GX rev 866 and all I get is a black screen
     
  5. reddevilmeuk
    OP

    Newcomer reddevilmeuk Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United States
    on the reviosions page i can only see 815... no 866 ?
     
  6. nikeymikey

    Member nikeymikey This is now a Spiderman thread.........

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    932
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Just switch to config loader, a superior loader from my experience (i used to use GX only).

    Peppa Pig will work with the default settings, straight away.

    Besides it really is a CRAP game even for the little ones, if u have the DS version dont bother with the WII version cos its exactly the same.
     
  7. wiistarter

    Member wiistarter GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    385
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    No need to start moving away from everything especially when the game works..


    BTW before Rev 866 I tried Config and it DIDNT work with the default settings for me...
     
  8. reddevilmeuk
    OP

    Newcomer reddevilmeuk Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United States
    your right i was on the sites.google rather than code.google....

    thanks
     
  9. reddevilmeuk
    OP

    Newcomer reddevilmeuk Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United States
    your right 866 plays the game fine..... thanks
     

Share This Page