Peppa_Pig_The_Game_PAL_Wii-WiiERD

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by reddevilmeuk, Dec 18, 2009.

Dec 18, 2009
  1. reddevilmeuk
    OP

    Newcomer reddevilmeuk Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United States
    Hi,

    Cannot get this game to load under usb loader gx.... all i get is a black screen...

    i'm running usb loader v815 (no updates available) with cios 249 rev 14

    can anyone help me please???

    red
     
  2. nikeymikey

    Member nikeymikey Waiting for SALT to rescue the Wii U Scene!!

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    868
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Use Configurable USB Loader it has the fix for this game built in!!
     
  3. wiistarter

    Member wiistarter GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    385
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    USB Loader GX rev 866 works with no problems.
     
  4. kooldude

    Newcomer kooldude Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1
    Country:
    Australia
    What settings are you using as I have tried every combination in USB Loader GX rev 866 and all I get is a black screen
     
  5. reddevilmeuk
    OP

    Newcomer reddevilmeuk Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United States
    on the reviosions page i can only see 815... no 866 ?
     
  6. nikeymikey

    Member nikeymikey Waiting for SALT to rescue the Wii U Scene!!

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    868
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Just switch to config loader, a superior loader from my experience (i used to use GX only).

    Peppa Pig will work with the default settings, straight away.

    Besides it really is a CRAP game even for the little ones, if u have the DS version dont bother with the WII version cos its exactly the same.
     
  7. wiistarter

    Member wiistarter GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Apr 11, 2009
    Messages:
    385
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    No need to start moving away from everything especially when the game works..


    BTW before Rev 866 I tried Config and it DIDNT work with the default settings for me...
     
  8. reddevilmeuk
    OP

    Newcomer reddevilmeuk Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United States
    your right i was on the sites.google rather than code.google....

    thanks
     
  9. reddevilmeuk
    OP

    Newcomer reddevilmeuk Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 2009
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    United States
    your right 866 plays the game fine..... thanks
     

Share This Page