passwe

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by dark_angel, Aug 27, 2006.

Aug 27, 2006

passwe by dark_angel at 9:06 PM (1,157 Views / 0 Likes) 10 replies

  1. dark_angel
    OP

    Newcomer dark_angel Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2006
    Messages:
    67
    Location:
    Queensland
    Country:
    Australia
    does anybody know a site that will send the passwe to australia?
     
  2. Pochi

    Newcomer Pochi Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Oct 31, 2005
    Messages:
    87
    Location:
    Nyo land
    Country:
    France
  3. shaunj66

    Administrator shaunj66 Administrator

    Joined:
    Oct 24, 2002
    Messages:
    9,830
    Location:
    South England
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    If you keep an eye on Shop @ 01 Media they will be updating their web store in the next few days.

    While they don't have the item listed at the moment, they will do during the update (probably tomorrow).

    Alternatively, Gamer Section deliver world wide and have it in stock for $20 (USD).
     
  4. dark_angel
    OP

    Newcomer dark_angel Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jul 14, 2006
    Messages:
    67
    Location:
    Queensland
    Country:
    Australia
    ok thanks guys
     
  5. apelete

    Newcomer apelete Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2006
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    France
    I just received my Passwe 3 from Cheapmod.
    IT DOES NOT BOOT TO DS MENU [​IMG]
    Instead it directly boots the flashcard in slot 2, without any splash. I was expecting it to boot to menu first... [​IMG]
    I think there's also at least 2 version of Passwe, be warned guys....

    Ok, I'm going to contact the shop and send it back...
     
  6. Pikachu025

    Member Pikachu025 GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    May 3, 2006
    Messages:
    960
    Location:
    Austria
    Country:
    Austria
    And what's bad about that?
     
  7. 5kuzgib

    Newcomer 5kuzgib Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Jun 29, 2006
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Is your DS in manual mode?
     
  8. outphase

    Member outphase Custom title

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    1,218
    Country:
    United States
    If the Passwe is just another nopass, it does what it's supposed to do.
     
  9. apelete

    Newcomer apelete Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2006
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    France
    I didn't say it doesn't work. I was just saying that it may not work as explained in GBAtemp's review (and it was that other way of working that made me buy it in first place). My disappointment is plainely understandable :'(
     
  10. Twid

    Newcomer Twid Advanced Member

    Joined:
    May 25, 2006
    Messages:
    99
    Country:
    France
  11. apelete

    Newcomer apelete Member

    Joined:
    May 14, 2006
    Messages:
    25
    Country:
    France
    Nobody else here bought a PassWe ? Am I the only one to have a PassWe that does not boot to DS Menu first ?
     

Share This Page