Ouendan 2 work with EZV?

Discussion in 'EZ-Flash' started by Godot0102, May 20, 2007.

May 20, 2007

Ouendan 2 work with EZV? by Godot0102 at 5:38 AM (605 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Godot0102
    OP

    Newcomer Godot0102 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    United States
    I have tried 2 different roms from different sources. When i touch to start the screen goes black and stays like that.

    I have tried converting it with EZ4 client, says that rom is not a clean rom.

    My EZV firmware is 3,17 i think, and i'm still using the save list from april.
     
  2. nileyg

    Member nileyg GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 16, 2007
    Messages:
    420
    Country:
    United States
    Update your Firmware and save list [​IMG]
    Here
     
  3. Godot0102
    OP

    Newcomer Godot0102 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    91
    Country:
    United States
    Thank you, i updated.

    It still has the same problem. I adjusted speeds and set to clean and then to hybrid mode. The card i have it on is a Kingston Taiwan , i might transfer it to the PNY japan card to see how it works on that.
     

Share This Page