Opera issue

Discussion in 'M3 Adapter' started by Hidekiadam, Feb 26, 2008.

Feb 26, 2008

Opera issue by Hidekiadam at 8:06 PM (567 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. Hidekiadam
    OP

    Newcomer Hidekiadam Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2007
    Messages:
    69
    Location:
    York
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Hihi

    Is it just me or is the Opera patch flakey as hell?

    Every time I try to use it, I'll say go to the main wikipedia page, click on an article and opera will crash

    it's not in exactly the same place every time but always after a very short time

    (yes, I patched the version mentioned in the readme)

    I occasionally find gba games crash for no good reason too, although memtestarm reports the memory is fine so I don't think it's that... not sure if these are the same problem or unrelated ones
     
  2. pasc

    Member pasc GBATemps official GBA Freak

    Joined:
    Sep 9, 2006
    Messages:
    2,572
    Location:
    Germany
    Country:
    Germany
    what card are you using in slot 2 ? It depends on its ram...
     
  3. Hidekiadam
    OP

    Newcomer Hidekiadam Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Dec 10, 2007
    Messages:
    69
    Location:
    York
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    The one with which my m3 real perfect bundle cable, 32MB RAM, 128K SRAM etc.
     

Share This Page