Opera Bug

Discussion in 'Site Discussions & Suggestions' started by Jaejae, Nov 2, 2007.

Nov 2, 2007

Opera Bug by Jaejae at 3:34 AM (1,391 Views / 0 Likes) 9 replies

  1. Jaejae
    OP

    Member Jaejae Superfly Don't Used

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2007
    Messages:
    625
    Location:
    Auckland, New Zealand
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Kinda hard to explain, but the title bar is duplicated, click to enlarge.
    [​IMG]
     
  2. Neko

    Member Neko Been a while.

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2006
    Messages:
    799
    Location:
    #gbatemp.net
    Country:
    Germany
    I'm a Opera-User myself and I don't have this problem. Which version do you use ?
    It did work with 9.24 and it's still working in the 9.5 Beta! [​IMG]
     
  3. MrKuenning

    Member MrKuenning GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2007
    Messages:
    233
    Location:
    Alaska
    Country:
    United States
    I use Opera, dont have that...
     
  4. paul1991

    Banned paul1991 Banned

    Joined:
    May 5, 2007
    Messages:
    680
    Country:
    United States
    Its been like that for over 1 year. It happens on the Wii opera too.
    I just got used to it.
     
  5. OSW

    Former Staff OSW Wii King

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2006
    Messages:
    4,796
    Country:
    Australia
    opera user - doesnt happen to me.
     
  6. rhyguy

    Member rhyguy GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    Jul 21, 2007
    Messages:
    1,377
    Location:
    Melbourne
    Country:
    Australia
    doesnt happen to me when i use opera

    btw, your theme is ugly, you should get the royal blue zune skin
     
  7. pandas0nic

    Member pandas0nic GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    106
    Location:
    Nowhere
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I do use Opera also, v9.24 build 8816, and this bug has occured to me, it only happens when i go into a subforum, sometimes the page renders correctly sometimes it doesent, but just wanted to say it does happen. My OS is Vista Ult 64bit. I might try out the new beta see if that fixes anything.
     
  8. calvin_0

    Member calvin_0 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 23, 2007
    Messages:
    283
    Country:
    Malaysia
    opera user, ver 9.21, Build 8776

    no problem.
     
  9. OSW

    Former Staff OSW Wii King

    Joined:
    Oct 30, 2006
    Messages:
    4,796
    Country:
    Australia
    ah! it happened to me a few hours ago when i entered a subforum, but then it went fine again the next time i tried.

    working fine as usual now.
     
  10. enigmaindex

    Member enigmaindex the Scarecrow

    Joined:
    Oct 11, 2007
    Messages:
    663
    Location:
    Gold Coast, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    I got the bug now aswell

    Clicker here

    Version 9.25 Build 8827

    Weird, but i guess i'll get use to it.
     

Share This Page