?
  1. Yes

    2 vote(s)
    14.3%
  2. No

    3 vote(s)
    21.4%
  3. Yes but I stilll need patch to fix freezing

    9 vote(s)
    64.3%
  4. 14 voter(s)
  1. gamefreak94

    gamefreak94 GBAtemps (Un)Official Illogical Poster
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2009
    Messages:
    674
    Country:
    United States
    Well i don't freeze other than using c-gear. But i don't use the wood for pokemon. I only use the Pokemon B/W layout b/c its awesome XD
     
  2. yeo0014

    yeo0014 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 26, 2010
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    Can you post a link for it? I don't know I'm still enw so if you can't never mind... But I would appreciate such... I've searched and have like 3 different version on my [​IMG] Drive...
     
  3. Briadark

    Briadark GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 2009
    Messages:
    161
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Please fix dstti gold (dstt/dstti/dstti gold)
     
  4. DeadLocked

    DeadLocked Bi-Winning.
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 18, 2008
    Messages:
    1,368
    Country:
    Silly Nintendo, they spend all this money on anti piracy and it works for like...half a day and still worked clean on some carts... (excluding exp.)
    Save money, Nintendo. You haven't made any from this AP.
     
  5. L-81

    L-81 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2010
    Messages:
    102
    Country:
    i agree i hav had it with waitng!!!!!
     
  6. gamefreak94

    gamefreak94 GBAtemps (Un)Official Illogical Poster
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 1, 2009
    Messages:
    674
    Country:
    United States
    http://filetrip.net/f12633-Wood-R4-1-12.html
    There it is. the firmware right?
    Anyways if it still doesn't work try redownloading the game and patching it again.Make sure to patch with the right patch.
     
  7. DarkenX

    DarkenX GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2010
    Messages:
    132
    Country:
    United States
    I agree. I have an R4i Gold and it's annoying that I can't play it yet. T_T Someone, please, code the library file so we can ALL enjoy the game together.
     
  8. Ruben

    Ruben Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2009
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United States
    I agree as well [​IMG], I have an R4i-sdhc, and it would be very nice if someone could code library file.
     
  9. XenoX

    XenoX Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 15, 2010
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    France
    It works perfect with your AP Patch, thx you very much. [​IMG]
     
  10. Kaos_XIII

    Kaos_XIII Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 16, 2010
    Messages:
    54
    Country:
    New Zealand
    Patch works on M3DS Real up to first gym, not too sure if it works after that as I haven't been further.
    Removes freezing and allows for XP gain after battle [​IMG]
     
  11. zombymario

    zombymario GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    170
    Country:
    Netherlands
    Thanks! Now I know if I can play it. Tanks again [​IMG]
     
  12. MagicProdukshunZ

    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 13, 2010
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    Would test, but I have the black screen problem after character selection.
     
  13. Blaze163

    Blaze163 The White Phoenix's purifying flame.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    3,809
    Country:
    Xdelta doesn't work, gives me an error message when I click 'apply patch'. I have a clean rom, I renamed it Pokemon White.nds to match the patch name as always, I selected the white patch, set my destination, and it did FUCK ALL. Suggestions, as I promised my 6 year old nephew I'd show him the new Pokemon game when I get back from work.

    EDIT: it says 'unhandled exception has occured in your application. cannot find the file specified'.
     
  14. yawg07

    yawg07 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 18, 2010
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    I guess I'm confused [​IMG]
    Nothing new, with this whole flash card business, haha


    I have my ROM, and I have the patch.
    I followed the instructions in the first post and I patched my ROM.
    I throw it on my Acekard2i, and I load it up on my DSi (also tried my DS Lite) ...

    White Screen, nothin but white screen!

    Where did I go wrong?
     
  15. Ringo619

    Ringo619 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2010
    Messages:
    573
    Country:
    United States
    Won't even work on ysmenu gives me a error code 4
     
  16. Naridar

    Naridar Excelsior!
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 26, 2008
    Messages:
    344
    Country:
    Hungary
    Wood R4 for pokemon doesn't work, I can't save (gives some japanese text I can't understand), and I still don't get XP. Probably a fake.
     
  17. ashly138

    ashly138 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2003
    Messages:
    150
    Country:
    Netherlands
    xp works and no freeze so fare and im using acerkard 2i and 1.7.1 [​IMG]
     
  18. L-81

    L-81 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 15, 2010
    Messages:
    102
    Country:
    can someone please get dstt library files which allow pokemon black to work!!!
     
  19. Blaze163

    Blaze163 The White Phoenix's purifying flame.
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 19, 2008
    Messages:
    3,809
    Country:
    News just in, I'm a complete 'tard. Forgot to extract the other Xdelta program from the zip, hence my problem. Fixed now, patch applied, will test shortly, Blaze is a moron.
     
  20. Sebbel

    Sebbel Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    90
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    I don't know, but it seems as if the patch also solves the freezes on the ace2i akaio 1.7.1
    When I played the game without the patch, it froze after the first fight with N, but now I am in the second town and there's still no freeze.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Official, Pokemon, Patch