ny homebrew can do that?? ?

Discussion in 'Wii - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Morty464, Feb 19, 2010.

Feb 19, 2010

ny homebrew can do that?? ? by Morty464 at 5:55 AM (832 Views / 0 Likes) 3 replies

  1. Morty464
    OP

    Newcomer Morty464 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    Bahrain
    hey it's me this time iwan't to say that i can add any FRND code in my wii it's say that i have to update my wii but if i do that i'll break my wii [​IMG]
     
  2. Morty464
    OP

    Newcomer Morty464 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    80
    Country:
    Bahrain
    Ok thnx 4 all i did it by 4mat my wii that update it [​IMG]
     
  3. Taleweaver

    Member Taleweaver Storywriter

    Joined:
    Dec 23, 2009
    Messages:
    5,125
    Location:
    Belgium
    Country:
    Belgium
    ure welcom thnx 4 teh update [​IMG]


    ...but do you mind putting a more effort in your spelling? You'll get even more reactions if people can actually understand what you're trying to say.
     
  4. Vattu

    Member Vattu GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    May 27, 2009
    Messages:
    186
    Location:
    Sweden
    Country:
    Sweden
    lol... "smee again!" "goan...."
     

Share This Page