1. Purple_Shyguy

    Purple_Shyguy GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1,378
    Country:
    Yep latest build. I open console from options. And when im done I press - to close the console.
     
  2. ruagun

    ruagun Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States

    can you post a link to the realease you are using please

    thank you for your prompt replies.
     
  3. ruagun

    ruagun Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    where can I get latest build?
     
  4. Purple_Shyguy

    Purple_Shyguy GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1,378
    Country:
  5. ruagun

    ruagun Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 8, 2020
    Messages:
    8
    Country:
    United States
    Purple_Shyguy likes this.
  6. free47

    free47 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2008
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    Italy
    ok with the ro posted the menu and controller work, thanks. How can I play the expansions?
     
    Last edited by free47, Feb 28, 2021
  7. Purple_Shyguy

    Purple_Shyguy GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1,378
    Country:
    Copy the expansion folders over and load them with either "game xatrix" or "game rogue" in the console.
     
    Last edited by Purple_Shyguy, Feb 28, 2021
  8. free47

    free47 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2008
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    Italy
    I copied the base folder 2 except the config file but when I start the game it gives me an error. Should I also copy the config file from the steam folder?
     
    Last edited by free47, Feb 28, 2021
  9. free47

    free47 Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2008
    Messages:
    39
    Country:
    Italy
    Need a keyboard?
     
  10. Purple_Shyguy

    Purple_Shyguy GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 8, 2008
    Messages:
    1,378
    Country:
    There's a "go to console" option in the options.

    You can press either X/Y (not sure which one) and it brings up the virtual keyboard
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - NXQuake2, Quake,