NTSC force on PAL MadWorld

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by cheech794, Apr 11, 2009.

Apr 11, 2009

NTSC force on PAL MadWorld by cheech794 at 5:56 AM (780 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. cheech794
    OP

    Member cheech794 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Nov 15, 2008
    Messages:
    126
    Country:
    United States
    I have a backup copy of a PAL Madworld, i have been trying to run it on my NTSC-U wii for a whiel. I tried multiple usb loaders with NTSC force options or built in. Using WiiPowers and WiiShizzas loaders do not work and i either get a pink screen or the game is in color but off center with the screen and flashes rapidly. Any ideas on how to fix this?
     
  2. Nera

    Newcomer Nera Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 2009
    Messages:
    67
    Country:
    Belgium
    I don't really know whether this will help, but i'm on a PAL wii and i've been playing ToS: DotNW (NTSC since there's no PAL yet) and i don't force at all, the only thing i have is region free wii games from my preloader installed, I don't know if it'll work for you though, but it's worth a shot =)
     
  3. raptor1010

    Member raptor1010 GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Mar 31, 2009
    Messages:
    131
    Country:
    United States

    try mine, should work for you
    http://gbatemp.net/index.php?showtopic=147607
     

Share This Page