1. tvall

    tvall GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    276
    Country:
    United States
    do you have a supported firm? what cfw are you using?
     
  2. MushGuy

    MushGuy GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 11, 2010
    Messages:
    1,169
    Country:
    United States
    Is there a way to make Real Time Save work with Kirby: Planet Robobot? I followed the instructions of saving and loading while in the home menu, but it gives me an error and reboots the system.
     
  3. Phil5004

    Phil5004 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2015
    Messages:
    887
    Country:
    Germany
    EmuNAND 11.0.0
    AuReiNAND
     
  4. tvall

    tvall GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    276
    Country:
    United States
    do you have the 10.2 firm in /luma/firmware.bin?
     
  5. Phil5004

    Phil5004 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2015
    Messages:
    887
    Country:
    Germany
    No, I haven't
     
  6. tvall

    tvall GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    May 12, 2014
    Messages:
    276
    Country:
    United States
  7. Phil5004

    Phil5004 GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2015
    Messages:
    887
    Country:
    Germany
    I've just solved the Problem myself
    I've tried tons of firmware.bin 's but I've jsut found one which works
    Thx for the help anyway ^^

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Do I have to open any ports?
     
  8. Steveice10

    Steveice10 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Jul 19, 2009
    Messages:
    1,106
    Country:
    United States
  9. Sno0t

    Sno0t GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 20, 2015
    Messages:
    208
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    This is a nice pull request, but unfortunately he stopped working on BootNTR due to several 'mobbing' reasons....
    Maybe we're lucky and he still merges it to the master :)
     
  10. robflop

    robflop Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2016
    Messages:
    20
    Country:
    Gambia, The
    Great, thanks. He did merge it, and your test build also works perfectly fine.
     
  11. steveo

    steveo GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2015
    Messages:
    113
    Country:
    United States
    Is there anyway to access the cheats menu with this build or to in stall the cheat menu?
     
  12. zac122

    zac122 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Messages:
    301
    Country:
    United States
    Not sure if this has been answered already since I don't really want to read 40 pages of stuff, but I have a teensy problem with a single game. When streaming Hatsune miku project Mirai dx to my laptop I can't seem to go into a song...well i can, and it plays fine on the 3ds,however it looks frozen on ntr viewer. When the song ends/you exit everything goes back to normal. The stream starts working again just like it's supposed to.
     
  13. shadowofdarkness

    shadowofdarkness GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2007
    Messages:
    526
    Country:
    Canada
    I have no specific knowledge on that game but the description of the problem sounds like WiFi is being turned off just for that point. Have you tried playing with the WiFi fix activated?
     
  14. zac122

    zac122 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Messages:
    301
    Country:
    United States
    WiFi fix? 0.o
     
  15. shadowofdarkness

    shadowofdarkness GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2007
    Messages:
    526
    Country:
    Canada
  16. zac122

    zac122 GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2015
    Messages:
    301
    Country:
    United States
    yup, that fixed it. thanks buddy.
     
  17. VaiCorinthians

    VaiCorinthians GBAtemp Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 7, 2014
    Messages:
    459
    Country:
    Brazil
    how fix "illegal quality" ? :unsure:
     
  18. Smoker1

    Smoker1 GBAtemp Psycho!
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 17, 2015
    Messages:
    3,842
    Country:
    United States
    Have there been any problems with NTR Cheat Plugins not Loading Correctly or not at all? SFIV US works properly. But the EU Version Plugin does not.
     
  19. Cream Soda

    Cream Soda Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 29, 2016
    Messages:
    49
    Country:
    United States
    Having trouble with WSACancelBlockingCall

    Tried forwarding ports in both windows firewall and on my router. But I've never done port forwarding before, so I'm not sure if I'm doing something wrong.

    Would anyone be able to help me?
     
  20. Majickhat55

    Majickhat55 The Red Woman
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2016
    Messages:
    4,926
    Country:
    United States
    Turn off your anti-virus/firewall. Or port through ALL devices router, anti-virus, windows. If that doesn't work turn them off if you're on a private network.
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Preview1(Support, NTRCFW, output