1. Hambrew

    OP Hambrew not your therapist
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Messages:
    523
    Country:
    United States
    I updated my New 2DS XL to 11.14, aaaand...
    upload_2020-12-1_16-43-20.png
    NTR CFW said that the firmware was 2.57, and I don't have much to go off of. Just that NTR CFW 3.6 doesn't work with 11.14.
     
    Scott_pilgrim likes this.
  2. fmkid

    fmkid Just another GBATemp's random guy
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 23, 2015
    Messages:
    1,741
    Country:
    Colombia
    Scott_pilgrim likes this.
  3. Hambrew

    OP Hambrew not your therapist
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Messages:
    523
    Country:
    United States
    danke
     
    Scott_pilgrim likes this.
  4. Jayro

    Jayro MediCat USB and Malwarebytes Bootable Developer
    Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2012
    Messages:
    8,688
    Country:
    United States
    NTR breaks just by looking at it wrong. I gave up on it a long time ago.
     
    Scott_pilgrim likes this.
  5. Hambrew

    OP Hambrew not your therapist
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 9, 2018
    Messages:
    523
    Country:
    United States
    actually not danke, it still crashed!!!
    20201202_161919.jpg
     
  6. mrjoshuaco

    mrjoshuaco GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 12, 2009
    Messages:
    185
    Country:
    United States
    Did you switch to the proper Luma fork as well? Read through that thread.
     
    fmkid likes this.
  7. Jayro

    Jayro MediCat USB and Malwarebytes Bootable Developer
    Developer

    Joined:
    Jul 23, 2012
    Messages:
    8,688
    Country:
    United States
    Every single system update breaks NTR. Make sure Luma is up to date.
     
  8. tfocosta

    tfocosta GBAtemp Z-Warrior
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 2, 2020
    Messages:
    337
    Country:
    Canada
    Is the game you're trying to run from a different region of the console? Let's say, the console's region is US and the *.cia version of the game installed is EUR or JAP?

    I'm just trying to help you here hypothetically, bearing in mind the screenshot you've shared... :)
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - updating, doesnt,