1. realg123

    realg123 GBAtemp Regular
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 9, 2010
    Messages:
    172
    Country:
    Canada
    Looks like Python worked and I also had to remove -3. But when still having the issue after I select xci option cmd closes.
    Thank you
     
  2. MirageXero

    MirageXero Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Which rev of botw did you guys use? I tried with rev 2 and dlc but I keep getting master keys mismatch and only produces a 1.3gb file
     
  3. JRoad

    OP JRoad Developer
    Developer

    Joined:
    May 18, 2018
    Messages:
    912
    Country:
    Spain
    Used the 0.5, need to fix that for rev games. Basically i'm checking for a ticket in the xci, but didn't thought about rev games having different masterkey between updates and games.
    It will only happen with xci rev games, if you want to use Zelda while i fix this you can use the base game. Either way if you want to make full zelda is advised to use the normal xci or nsp + last update + dlcs till i implement the check for older update versions.
    I'll fix this tomorrow, it's actually a quick fix but today i had few time for programming and the time i had i've spent looking at other things.
     
  4. MirageXero

    MirageXero Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Ty for the help and the program. It works great for everything else. If I use .5 would it combine? I only ask because I don’t have the update file for botw.
     
  5. Drona

    Drona Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2014
    Messages:
    72
    Country:
    France
    Sans titre.jpg I've dumped my own keys and it still doesn't work.
    Sans titre.jpg
     
  6. JRoad

    OP JRoad Developer
    Developer

    Joined:
    May 18, 2018
    Messages:
    912
    Country:
    Spain
    did you check if your file isn't read only?, basically is giving an unable to access the file.
    if torrent was involved in some way with that file just know that many torrent clients change files to read only unless you change that in the torrent client settings.
     
    Last edited: Nov 11, 2018
    Drona likes this.
  7. Drona

    Drona Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2014
    Messages:
    72
    Country:
    France
    My file is not Read Only, its from CDNSP no torrent.
    Damn Its so confusing...
     
  8. JRoad

    OP JRoad Developer
    Developer

    Joined:
    May 18, 2018
    Messages:
    912
    Country:
    Spain
    Can you put a pause at the end of file? like this:

    :salida
    pause
    exit

    Then show me the part that comes before the last picture.
     
  9. Drona

    Drona Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2014
    Messages:
    72
    Country:
    France
  10. mrdude

    mrdude GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2015
    Messages:
    708
    Country:
    @Drona,

    Go into your registry and delete the python entries, restart your computer - reinstall python and then you should go into control panel/system/advanced system settings/enviromental variables. Then in Path - add your python directories. You can use google to find how to add python paths to environmental variables for your python version you installed.

    Then when you run python the pc will know where to look for the 'dependencies' you added.
     
  11. tinkle

    tinkle taciturn shill girl
    Member

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2015
    Messages:
    397
    Country:
    United States
    So the problem I'm having is that the XCI's produced by this tool seem to be causing my SXOS gallery app to crash the console when scanning them. When I remove them, there's no issue. Any thoughts?
     
  12. Drona

    Drona Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2014
    Messages:
    72
    Country:
    France
    Python directories are already in Path.
     
  13. mrdude

    mrdude GBAtemp Advanced Fan
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 11, 2015
    Messages:
    708
    Country:
    They are not done properly, that's why you're getting those errors and I told you to delete the python entries from your registry.
     
  14. Asco45

    Asco45 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Nov 11, 2018
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Argentina
    Excelent Job!! Thank you very much jroad.. when you have some time please include firmware update prompt skip....
     
  15. Drona

    Drona Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2014
    Messages:
    72
    Country:
    France
    What do you mean by "not done correctly" ?
    1. I went to System Properties
    2. I Clicked Advanced system settings in the sidebar.
    3. I Clicked Environment Variables...
    4. I Selected PATH in the System variables section
    5. I Clicked Edit
    6. Then I Added Python's path
     
  16. JRoad

    OP JRoad Developer
    Developer

    Joined:
    May 18, 2018
    Messages:
    912
    Country:
    Spain
    You are missing one python library wich makes my nut libraries fail, that gives the rest of issues.
    You're missing image library
    Forgot to repack dependencies bat in v0.6 BTW so if you didn't get v0.5 you may not have install dependencies.

    Yeah that's a bad xci. You need to identify wich one is it and delete it.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    dependencies are:
    urllib3 unidecode tqdm bs4 tqdm requests image

    it says you don't have image. I'm going to update v0.61 now if you want to install dependencies. This time i'm repacking the bat.
    But manually it should be:
    py -3 -m pip install urllib3 unidecode tqdm bs4 tqdm requests image
    in the windows console

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Will come but first I need to add splitting since I feel is more important to re-update the xci when new updates come.

    — Posts automatically merged - Please don't double post! —

    Added v0.6.1 wich is mostly bugfixes.
    1.- Changed counter functions from "find /C" to other method for people with inverted bar routes.
    2.- Changed nca header check for xci extraction so it doesn't give issues in rev games.
    3.- Fixed naming issues in individual modes. Basically extension getting in final name.
    4.- Repacked again the dependencies bat since I forgot in last build.
    5.- Added optional example profiles for nsp and xci.
    1.- NSP:
    auto-repack-> NSP
    extract with deltas
    pack files in folders individually for auto mode
    work folder -> NSCB_ntemp
    2.- XCI:
    auto-repack-> XCI
    extract without deltas
    pack files in folders authomatically for auto mode
    work folder -> NSCB_xtemp
    Just take the content of the profile you want or both of them and put them in the program root folder. Several profiles can be together.
     
    Last edited: Nov 11, 2018
  17. Drona

    Drona Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2014
    Messages:
    72
    Country:
    France
    Sorry but it still doesn't work.

    SS4.jpg
     
  18. JRoad

    OP JRoad Developer
    Developer

    Joined:
    May 18, 2018
    Messages:
    912
    Country:
    Spain
    ok what error do you have now?
     
  19. Drona

    Drona Advanced Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2014
    Messages:
    72
    Country:
    France
    Same as before
     
  20. JRoad

    OP JRoad Developer
    Developer

    Joined:
    May 18, 2018
    Messages:
    912
    Country:
    Spain
    Weird did another check and the exact issue is in titles library since, exactly with the "pillow" module wich your image says it's correctly installed.
    Well i can do a further clean up of my libraries. I already use a mod of the nut libraries I made so I can probably strip more things aside the CDN stuff. But it's weird the pillow module is giving you errors.
    Were you running last python?
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - (Game+updates+dlc, NSC_Builder, Nintendo