Noobish Heart Gold/Soul Silver help - Blue Screen!

Discussion in 'NDS - Console and Game Discussions' started by The Blue Blur, Sep 13, 2009.

  1. The Blue Blur
    OP

    Newcomer The Blue Blur Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Could anyone help me out here and how to fix the problem? I will appreciate this so much! I'm using an R4DS and it's just not working... [​IMG]

    Posts merged

    Bump.
     


  2. The Blue Blur
    OP

    Newcomer The Blue Blur Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    C'mon! Anyone?!
     
  3. Sir-Fritz

    Member Sir-Fritz GBAtemp Maniac

    Joined:
    May 4, 2008
    Messages:
    1,336
    Location:
    Brisbane, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Dude dont bumptopics, and certainly not after 10 minutes.
     
  4. The Blue Blur
    OP

    Newcomer The Blue Blur Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Oh, damn. I just realized Bumping isn't allowed... Where's the delete button when you need it?
     
  5. Maz7006

    Member Maz7006 iSEXu

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2008
    Messages:
    3,622
    Country:
    Lebanon
  6. The Blue Blur
    OP

    Newcomer The Blue Blur Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    *Facepalm* Why me? I'll change it in a min... ¬.¬
     
  7. The Blue Blur
    OP

    Newcomer The Blue Blur Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    *Facepalm* Why me? I'll change it in a min... ¬.¬

    Is anyone actually going to answer the original question?! XP
     
  8. The Blue Blur
    OP

    Newcomer The Blue Blur Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    *Facepalm* Why me? I'll change it in a min... ¬.¬

    Is anyone actually going to answer the original question?! XP
     
  9. The Blue Blur
    OP

    Newcomer The Blue Blur Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    *Facepalm* Why me? I'll change it in a min... ¬.¬

    Is anyone actually going to answer the original question?! XP
     
  10. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    multiple postion isnt allowed 2
     
  11. The Blue Blur
    OP

    Newcomer The Blue Blur Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    I swear I didn't mean that! :s
     
  12. R2DJ

    Member R2DJ GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,900
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    If it's what I'm thinking, choose the third option.

    A screenshot would be helpful. We're not clairvoyant...
     
  13. Guild McCommunist

    Member Guild McCommunist (not on boat)

    Joined:
    May 6, 2009
    Messages:
    18,151
    Location:
    The Danger Zone
    Country:
    United States
    A) Nice double and triple posting. Jamming the "Add Reply" button doesn't make loading any faster.

    B) I'm sure that sig is over the KB limit. 3 huge images + text...

    C) You could've just searched it. There's like a thousand topics. You couldn't use Google at least? Sheesh, I'm getting sick of people wanting to get the answers spoon fed to them.
     
  14. rockstar99

    Member rockstar99 Hi

    Joined:
    Dec 3, 2008
    Messages:
    7,375
    Location:
    Toronto
    Country:
    Canada
    guys just help the poor guy

    which flashcart are you using and can you give us a pic or video
     
  15. MegaAce™

    Member MegaAce™ Steal back your future.

    Joined:
    Nov 28, 2008
    Messages:
    1,698
    Country:
    Germany
    he's using R4 [​IMG]
    and i think your save is corrupt, same thing happened me back then on platinum
     
  16. The Blue Blur
    OP

    Newcomer The Blue Blur Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Okay, I'm using an R4 DS, but i'm downloading NO$GBA Now, just to try. I can't really get any pics right now, but as soon as I load it up, it comes up with both screens being blue, and some Japanese text at the top. Nothing else. No buttons work etc.

    Computer's really slow, and my little sis keeps on using it... |:U
     
  17. The Blue Blur
    OP

    Newcomer The Blue Blur Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Nope. Just, goes blue with Japanese text. Is anyone willing to give me a working, pre-patched GH/SS ROM?
     
  18. R2DJ

    Member R2DJ GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Jan 30, 2008
    Messages:
    1,900
    Location:
    London
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Not allowed in here.
     
  19. The Blue Blur
    OP

    Newcomer The Blue Blur Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  20. The Blue Blur
    OP

    Newcomer The Blue Blur Member

    Joined:
    May 24, 2009
    Messages:
    16
    Country:
    United Kingdom

    I've Google'd it all over for the fix, but nothing EVER comes up! Only stuff about Blue/Black screens after saving.
     

Share This Page