noob question

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by Diogatos, Oct 14, 2007.

Oct 14, 2007

noob question by Diogatos at 12:59 PM (921 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Diogatos
    OP

    Newcomer Diogatos Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2006
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Portugal
    hi
    i downloaded NO$GBA and i try to run ROMs but they don't work.
    any idea why?
    i've been searching and i think that the BIOS is missing. can anyone tell me how to get them?
    tks in advance
     
  2. IainDS

    Member IainDS GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Jul 20, 2007
    Messages:
    250
    Location:
    UK
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Worked fine for me. Try downloading again?
     
  3. Sphaa

    Newcomer Sphaa Member

    Joined:
    Mar 4, 2007
    Messages:
    10
    Country:
    Norway
    It`s working great for me also.

    As IainDS said....Download again. Both No$GBA and the ROM file.
     
  4. Diogatos
    OP

    Newcomer Diogatos Member

    Joined:
    Mar 11, 2006
    Messages:
    13
    Country:
    Portugal
    already tried that but still doesn't work
     
  5. LSSR

    Newcomer LSSR Member

    Joined:
    Oct 13, 2007
    Messages:
    30
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    have you checked the settings because i they didnt work for me untill i mess around with settings and changed something saying flash somerandom number k can't remember right now, also sorry for the uninformative pst but im very lazy xD
     
  6. MC DUI

    Member MC DUI GBAtemp Advanced Maniac

    Joined:
    Nov 30, 2003
    Messages:
    1,916
    Location:
    Newcastle, Australia
    Country:
    Australia
    Not too many games actually work well under DS emulation yet, and a whole lot won't even run.

    Are you setting the save type in the options for the game you are trying to load?
     

Share This Page