none noob needs help!!!!

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by 2yugimoto, Jul 3, 2009.

Jul 3, 2009

none noob needs help!!!! by 2yugimoto at 11:15 PM (672 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. 2yugimoto
    OP

    Member 2yugimoto GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    417
    Location:
    Philidelphia
    Country:
    United States
    ok i had cios rev 10 and every thing worked then i updated to cios rev 12 and stuff stoped working so i went back to rev 10.... and now games that used to work like super amrio galaxy and a whole bunch stoped working ... i keep getting ''cant read disk , please refer to the operation manual'' but the wierd thing is that a pal game(super mario power tennis) with brick blocker and forced ntc on backup launcher still works...... and originals work.... but all the rest besides mario kart wii also works but i get that same error through out the game (but i put the disk back in and it works and after the next race it happens again...)

    why are none of my games working?????????
     
  2. Pippin666

    Member Pippin666 SSF43DE Master

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2009
    Messages:
    1,663
    Location:
    Montreal, Qc
    Country:
    Canada
  3. nutta_nic

    Member nutta_nic GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    556
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    system menu? region? back up loader? disk channel loading? usb-loader?

    details! details!
     
  4. 2yugimoto
    OP

    Member 2yugimoto GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    417
    Location:
    Philidelphia
    Country:
    United States
    well...

    system menu 4.0U
    dvd-r disks

    i used disk channal using ciocorp and backup launcher
     
  5. 2yugimoto
    OP

    Member 2yugimoto GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 14, 2009
    Messages:
    417
    Location:
    Philidelphia
    Country:
    United States
    bump....
     
  6. nutta_nic

    Member nutta_nic GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Oct 25, 2008
    Messages:
    556
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    what ever cios you use shouldn't effect disk channel loading at all, if its the back up loader that keeps giving the errors then try rev 9, its my favorite, and if the problem is with disk channel loading then either your disk is getting grubby or your drive is packing up, is it making dodgey noises?

    EDIT

    what cioscorp are you using? V1 V2 or a mix of both?
     

Share This Page