No vulnerable IOS found

Discussion in 'Wii - Hacking' started by popoffka, Oct 10, 2009.

Oct 10, 2009

No vulnerable IOS found by popoffka at 1:59 PM (691 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. popoffka
    OP

    Member popoffka GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    Messages:
    341
    Location:
    Riga
    Country:
    Latvia
    I have a 4.1E with cIOSCorp 3.4 installed and I wanted to update BootMii to new version.

    But installer doesn't want to work, just says "No vulnerable IOS found".

    I heard somewhere, that i have to reinstall some IOSes using Dop-IOS, but I don't really remember which IOSes.

    So, what IOSes do I have to reinstall to use HackMii installer?
     
  2. G0dLiKe

    Member G0dLiKe who needs a title ;)

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2009
    Messages:
    1,674
    Country:
    United States
    IOS 30 or 36 will do the trick.
     
  3. popoffka
    OP

    Member popoffka GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2009
    Messages:
    341
    Location:
    Riga
    Country:
    Latvia
    Thank you!
     

Share This Page