No More Heroes 2 Ocarina Problem......

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by powerking56, Feb 17, 2010.

Feb 17, 2010
  1. powerking56
    OP

    Newcomer powerking56 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2009
    Messages:
    50
    Location:
    Hyrule
    Country:
    Canada
    Hello to all who answer this. I seem to be having some problems with No More Heroes 2 using Ocarina. When I boot the game using NeoGamma Backup Launcher the game works great. No issues at all. But if I run the game using Ocaring turned on it doesn't load at all... Help would be much appreiciated. Thanks.
     
  2. fishears

    Member fishears fishears

    Joined:
    Sep 28, 2008
    Messages:
    694
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    have you tried a different hook type?
     
  3. powerking56
    OP

    Newcomer powerking56 Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Apr 1, 2009
    Messages:
    50
    Location:
    Hyrule
    Country:
    Canada
    By different hook type you mean like force ntsc or force pal right. no. but i'll try that and re-reply.
     
  4. tj_cool

    Supervisor tj_cool Stuff

    Joined:
    Jan 7, 2009
    Messages:
    9,942
    Location:
    This planet
    Country:
    Belgium
    No, there must be an option literally called "Hook type" somewhere
    If you don't see it, get the newest geckoOs and use the ocarina in that
     

Share This Page