No more Heroes 2 not working

Discussion in 'Wii - Backup Loaders' started by SectionX, Jan 27, 2010.

Jan 27, 2010

No more Heroes 2 not working by SectionX at 9:13 PM (1,180 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. SectionX
    OP

    Member SectionX GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 26, 2004
    Messages:
    355
    Country:
    Help, I am using wiikey latest firmware and using 3.2E firmware on my wii. Every game I loaded so far have worked with gecko OS or Neogamma.

    I have no tried the latest neogamma and geckoOS without success. In Gecko OS, it loads then say I should insert NMH2 disc. Never works. In Neogamma the screen just go green when i load it.

    What could be the problem? That the ISO is already scrubbed? Is there any other release of NMH2 anywhere?
     
  2. Rogue_Syst3m

    Member Rogue_Syst3m GBAtemp Regular

    Joined:
    Sep 14, 2009
    Messages:
    156
    Location:
    J-Ville
    Country:
    United States
    it works fine using neogamma for me?
     
  3. SectionX
    OP

    Member SectionX GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    May 26, 2004
    Messages:
    355
    Country:
    well you're american. Has any european posters been able to get it to work?
     

Share This Page