no$gba Problem.

Discussion in 'NDS - Emulation and Homebrew' started by benwinship, Jul 26, 2007.

Jul 26, 2007

no$gba Problem. by benwinship at 5:28 PM (686 Views / 0 Likes) 2 replies

  1. benwinship
    OP

    Newcomer benwinship Newbie

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    Yeah, i have a real DS, but i just wanted to see how far DS Emulation has came along. Everytime i try to open a ROM in no$gba, it gives me the error "Cannot access data, turn off the power and reinsert the Game Card". It isnt a Windows error message though, its on the bottom screen.
     
  2. Linkiboy

    Member Linkiboy GBAtemp Testing Area

    Joined:
    May 14, 2006
    Messages:
    4,888
    Country:
    United States
    That means you didn't set the right save type in the options.
     
  3. zekaloema

    Newcomer zekaloema Newbie

    Joined:
    Jul 24, 2007
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    because no1 knows
     

Share This Page