1. Luigi10392

    OP Luigi10392 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    I updated my atmopshere CFW to 13.0 and now most games i try to open give me an error immediately saying "Unable to start software." How do i fix this???
     
    Last edited by Luigi10392, Jun 16, 2020
  2. ShadowOne333

    ShadowOne333 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2013
    Messages:
    9,893
    Country:
    Mexico
    Did you update the sigpatches as well?
     
    Apistogramma and Lacius like this.
  3. Luigi10392

    OP Luigi10392 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    Doesn't it come packaged in the zip from the release page?
     
  4. ShadowOne333

    ShadowOne333 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2013
    Messages:
    9,893
    Country:
    Mexico
    Release page of what?
    Atmosphere?
     
  5. Luigi10392

    OP Luigi10392 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    Yeah the github release page of atmopshere
     
  6. ShadowOne333

    ShadowOne333 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2013
    Messages:
    9,893
    Country:
    Mexico
    Lacius likes this.
  7. magico29

    magico29 GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Aug 2, 2017
    Messages:
    1,416
    Country:
    United States
    You need patience and read before test anything, i have no idea whats going on in here.
     
  8. scandal_uk

    scandal_uk Not Really There
    Member

    Joined:
    Oct 3, 2005
    Messages:
    306
    Country:
    United Kingdom
  9. Luigi10392

    OP Luigi10392 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    I didnt know there was a seperate site for sig patches. I got it to work. Thank You.
     
  10. ShadowOne333

    ShadowOne333 GBAtemp Guru
    Member

    Joined:
    Jan 17, 2013
    Messages:
    9,893
    Country:
    Mexico
    Are you using Hekate for booting?
    Or fusee-primary only?
     
    Lacius likes this.
  11. Luigi10392

    OP Luigi10392 Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 17, 2020
    Messages:
    9
    Country:
    United States
    Ive been using the payload.bin for the HGB shop from a whioe ago
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - ATMOSPHERE, SWITCHING, GAMES