Nitro Hax

Discussion in 'R4 DS' started by Trel, Dec 26, 2007.

Dec 26, 2007

Nitro Hax by Trel at 8:18 AM (2,030 Views / 0 Likes) 5 replies

  1. Trel
    OP

    Newcomer Trel Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2007
    Messages:
    93
    Country:
    United States
    Does Nitro Hax work with hot swapping on a Slot 1, or does Nitro Hax have to be used with a Slot 2 card?
     
  2. Destructobot

    Member Destructobot Crave the Hammer

    Joined:
    Oct 15, 2006
    Messages:
    5,005
    Location:
    Portland, OR
    Country:
    United States
    Yes.
     
  3. Trel
    OP

    Newcomer Trel Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2007
    Messages:
    93
    Country:
    United States
    danke danke [​IMG]
    (and before anyone tells me, I know it only works with the actual carts. I can't find my Action Replay, so I need something until I buy a new one [​IMG] )
     
  4. zeppo

    Member zeppo change my avatar!

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    982
    Country:
    United States
    I have a tip for nitrohax. don't use a very big xml file. The bigger it is, the longer it takes to load. In fact, if it's too big it just freezes up.
     
  5. Trel
    OP

    Newcomer Trel Advanced Member

    Joined:
    Sep 21, 2007
    Messages:
    93
    Country:
    United States
    I only wanted to unlock all the courses on Mario Kart [​IMG]
    (list was quite small)
     
  6. zeppo

    Member zeppo change my avatar!

    Joined:
    Jul 30, 2007
    Messages:
    982
    Country:
    United States
    oh. okay.
     

Share This Page