1. StealthRoaR

    StealthRoaR Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    France
    with atmosphere 0.10.0 i'm able to launch the cfw with playload fusée primary ... but actually all game installed with tinfoil (+Nut.exe) cant be launch cause it seem i have to download it again (icon with a cloud at all game and tinfoil too)
     
  2. Rahkeesh

    Rahkeesh GBAtemp Maniac
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2018
    Messages:
    1,383
    Country:
    United States
    You need to update sigpatches too.
     
  3. StealthRoaR

    StealthRoaR Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Dec 5, 2019
    Messages:
    7
    Country:
    France
    Thanks i didnt know about it, i dowloaded 2.0.0-9.1.0.zip sigpatch, extrat and put it in atmosphere folder but i still have the cloud icon and cant start any game without download (from eshop xD) , do you have any clue ?

    My Switch does launch Atmosphere 0.10.0 properly with fusée primary, i can launch hbmenu (zR button hold at album)
     
  4. NovaXoXO

    NovaXoXO Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jun 9, 2019
    Messages:
    23
    Country:
    United States
    Atmosphère 0.10.0 has been pre released.

    Github:
    SciresM
     
    Last edited: Dec 9, 2019
  5. aykay55

    aykay55 Professional Idiot
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2017
    Messages:
    905
    Country:
    United States
    *Space Gray
     
  6. Shadow#1

    Shadow#1 Wii & 3DS Softmod Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    7,009
    Country:
    United States
    WRONG[​IMG]
     
    banjo2, NovaXoXO and KiiWii like this.
  7. aykay55

    aykay55 Professional Idiot
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 14, 2017
    Messages:
    905
    Country:
    United States
    upload_2019-12-10_7-11-25.gif upload_2019-12-10_7-11-25.gif upload_2019-12-10_7-11-25.gif
     
  8. Pluupy

    Pluupy _(:3」∠)_
    Member

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2009
    Messages:
    1,877
    Country:
    United States
    Space??
     
    Last edited: Dec 17, 2019
  9. Shadow#1

    Shadow#1 Wii & 3DS Softmod Expert
    Member

    Joined:
    Nov 21, 2005
    Messages:
    7,009
    Country:
    United States
    Apple user
     
  10. marufai

    marufai Member
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Jul 11, 2019
    Messages:
    18
    Country:
    Malaysia
    hi all

    i accidentally updated to version 9.1.0, its not supported yet by atmosphere? in my hekate boot menu there is no atmosphere payload as selection
     
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - Nintendo, firmware, released