Ninja gaiden does not work

Discussion in 'Other Flashing Hardware & Software' started by ortizthx1138, Mar 27, 2008.

Mar 27, 2008

Ninja gaiden does not work by ortizthx1138 at 3:14 PM (1,136 Views / 0 Likes) 7 replies

  1. ortizthx1138
    OP

    Newcomer ortizthx1138 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Just got a clean dump and it is not working. Tried all of the save sizes. Any tips?
     
  2. Porkdish

    Member Porkdish GBAtemp Fan

    Joined:
    Jul 6, 2007
    Messages:
    335
    Country:
    Australia
    It works. [​IMG]
     
  3. Rizsparky

    Member Rizsparky Saiyan Prince

    Joined:
    Aug 13, 2007
    Messages:
    1,479
    Location:
    The Future
    Country:
    United Kingdom
    works great for me too [​IMG]
     
  4. ortizthx1138
    OP

    Newcomer ortizthx1138 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    I get a "cant read save error" Hmm...
     
  5. ortizthx1138
    OP

    Newcomer ortizthx1138 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    I did a full format and reinstalled the firmware and menu. No dice. IVe tried the sett he save to auto and all of the other options. Is anyone else having this issue?
     
  6. rasputin

    Member rasputin GBAtemp Advanced Fan

    Joined:
    Mar 7, 2008
    Messages:
    870
    Country:
    United States
    try editing the config file, turn 'soft reset' off and dldi patching
     
  7. ortizthx1138
    OP

    Newcomer ortizthx1138 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    tried it no dice. Damn i really wanna play this.
     
  8. ortizthx1138
    OP

    Newcomer ortizthx1138 Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 19, 2006
    Messages:
    5
    Country:
    United States
    Upgraded to the new xmenu.dat. And it works now. So, it wasn't in my head
     

Share This Page