1. Chibi-Tantei

    OP Chibi-Tantei Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Thailand
    I play 999 and it freeze.I search about how to fix it.And it say PATCH it.I don't know about Patch so could someone help me please?
    Thank you.
     
  2. MaxNuker

    MaxNuker GBATemp's Official Shinigami Substitute
    Member

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Messages:
    619
    Country:
    Portugal
    which flashcart you use? what rom? could be a bad dump... or look for a AP Patch at www.filetrip.net

    edit: forgot this: DONT LINK ANY WEBSITE TO THE ROM YOU USE.. just tell us who the dumper is... or the team
     
  3. Chibi-Tantei

    OP Chibi-Tantei Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Thailand
    I use Cyclo.About AP Patch I don't know how to do it.
    Thank for replies!
     
  4. haflore

    haflore aeternaliter fluxa
    Member

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    1,213
    Country:
    United States
    If your Cyclo is up to date, there should be no problems. [​IMG]
     
  5. Chibi-Tantei

    OP Chibi-Tantei Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Thailand
    [​IMG] What to do it Freeze!And I update Cyclo to lastest version..
     
  6. s4mid4re

    s4mid4re  
    Member

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    1,669
    Country:
    United States
    ROM (read-only memory) is your nds file that you (supposedly) dumped yourself.

    here's the link for the AP patch (not sure if Cyclo supports patched roms though):
    http://filetrip.net/file.php?id=22948

    To apply the patch, just put the patcher and 999 rom in the same place (like a folder or your desktop) and run the 999.bat file.
     
  7. Chibi-Tantei

    OP Chibi-Tantei Newbie
    Newcomer

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Thailand
    Thank you!I will Try it.
     
  8. Qtis

    Qtis Grey Knight Inquisitor
    Member

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
    Messages:
    3,817
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Just to point the obvious, 999 works without patching on the Evo/iEvo FW 2.2. Played it to the first end without any problems whatsoever. Make a clean dump and run the latest fw. Voilà.


    -Qtis
     
Draft saved Draft deleted
Loading...

Hide similar threads Similar threads with keywords - person, hours, doors