Nine hours Nine person Nine doors?

Discussion in 'CycloDS' started by Chibi-Tantei, Apr 10, 2011.

Apr 10, 2011
  1. Chibi-Tantei
    OP

    Newcomer Chibi-Tantei Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Thailand
    I play 999 and it freeze.I search about how to fix it.And it say PATCH it.I don't know about Patch so could someone help me please?
    Thank you.
     
  2. MaxNuker

    Member MaxNuker GBATemp's Official Shinigami Substitute

    Joined:
    Mar 21, 2011
    Messages:
    614
    Location:
    Portugal
    Country:
    Portugal
    which flashcart you use? what rom? could be a bad dump... or look for a AP Patch at www.filetrip.net

    edit: forgot this: DONT LINK ANY WEBSITE TO THE ROM YOU USE.. just tell us who the dumper is... or the team
     
  3. Chibi-Tantei
    OP

    Newcomer Chibi-Tantei Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Thailand
    I use Cyclo.About AP Patch I don't know how to do it.
    Thank for replies!
     
  4. haflore

    Member haflore aeternaliter fluxa

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2009
    Messages:
    1,213
    Country:
    United States
    If your Cyclo is up to date, there should be no problems. [​IMG]
     
  5. Chibi-Tantei
    OP

    Newcomer Chibi-Tantei Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Thailand
    [​IMG] What to do it Freeze!And I update Cyclo to lastest version..
     
  6. s4mid4re

    Member s4mid4re  

    Joined:
    Apr 2, 2011
    Messages:
    1,669
    Country:
    United States
    ROM (read-only memory) is your nds file that you (supposedly) dumped yourself.

    here's the link for the AP patch (not sure if Cyclo supports patched roms though):
    http://filetrip.net/file.php?id=22948

    To apply the patch, just put the patcher and 999 rom in the same place (like a folder or your desktop) and run the 999.bat file.
     
  7. Chibi-Tantei
    OP

    Newcomer Chibi-Tantei Newbie

    Joined:
    Apr 10, 2011
    Messages:
    4
    Country:
    Thailand
    Thank you!I will Try it.
     
  8. Qtis

    Member Qtis Grey Knight Inquisitor

    Joined:
    Feb 28, 2010
    Messages:
    3,762
    Location:
    The Forge
    Country:
    Antarctica
    Just to point the obvious, 999 works without patching on the Evo/iEvo FW 2.2. Played it to the first end without any problems whatsoever. Make a clean dump and run the latest fw. Voilà.


    -Qtis
     

Share This Page